the Living room, showing woodburner & front doorstairs lead up to mezzanine bedroom

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The Brewhouse is the self-contained annex to a C17th Rectory, with living room, mezzanine double bedroom , hall, kitchen & bathroom. Self-catering, but we provide a delicious Welcome Pack for breakfast. Minimum stay: 2 nights


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 29%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Reglas de la casa

No Smoking, No Pets


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

53 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de David
Septiembre de 2017
The Brewhouse is a truly a wonderful 'home from home' Muir and Charlotte had prepared the cottage beautifully, everything we needed and more was there including a ready to light fire. The decoration of the cottage was wonderful and the bed is in a league of its own. I want to recommend this stay in strongest possible terms but equally I want to keep it for myself...

Perfil de usuario de Lucinda
Septiembre de 2017
The Brewhouse was perfect for our mini break. It was clean, spacious and well equipped. We did the walk into Frome by the river which was lovely too. Muir was welcoming and made sure we had all we needed. If we need a countryside escape again we'll be back.

Perfil de usuario de Charles
Agosto de 2017
With the Brewhouse, we found another home in Somerset. Everything was perfect: the house is lovely, the breakfast is delicious and Muir is a charming guest. We'll be back!

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Julio de 2017
Brew house was lovely and could not fault Muir as a host - he was even kind enough to post our toothbrush back to us after we left!

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Julio de 2017
Excellent stay, very comfy bed and great walks all round. Recommended. best Steve

Perfil de usuario de Martine
Julio de 2017
What an amazing find for a lazy weekend with beautiful surroundings. Muir has made this Air BnB perfect, with breakfast goods provided as well as a coffee machine! A loaf of bread, croissants, ground coffee, tea, eggs, bacon, sausages, milk, granola, porridge and muesli... so generous. The brew house itself is in great condition with a comfy kind sized bed and beautiful sheets and towels. It was really luxurious and so, so pretty. Can't recommend this place enough. Communication was great with Muir and he provided great instructions on how to get there. We will be returning for another weekend (maybe a week??!!) soon - Thanks Muir :)

Perfil de usuario de James
Mayo de 2017
Staying in this beautiful old English country home was, without exaggeration a truly life changing transformational experience. We shall remember our time their forever with joy and fondness. Muir and Charlotte welcomed us with great warmth, and made it clear they were available for any help we might need, yet afforded us total privacy throughout our stay. The Brewhouse and Garden are more beautiful than pictures can show and the house is located within metres of the stunning river walk which runs between Frome and Mells. Thank you again for our wonderful sojourn

Frome, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de MuirMuir es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm a 60 yr-old married father of 3, into cycling, photography, reading, tennis, jazz, football, cooking, clothes…

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares