king bed or 2 extra long single bedskitchen over looking the pool
Tranquil Garden Studio
2 huéspedes
estudio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Artist retreat in heart of our garden, overlooking the in ground 36ft swimming pool. Private with your own entrance. The bungalow is complete with its own kitchen and bathroom. No share facilities. Enjoy the garden furniture and BBQ facilities.
The garden is home to many Australian birds with a spectacular birdsong. We also have 3 chickens they help us with the weeding and reward with fresh eggs most days. The garden is full of herbs and fruit trees.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $147 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

To respect the natural beauty of our garden and regard swimming pool safety rules.
With respect of other guests, no events or parties allowed.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven otras mascotas

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de John
Junio de 2016
Very nice owners. When I got there the they gave men some excellent home baked bread and fresh local eggs from their chickens. Accommodations were very clean and people were very welcoming. Definitely recommend staying here.
Perfil de usuario de Pamela
Respuesta de Pamela:
Thank you John for being a delightful guest. We would welcome you staying with us again at any time. All the best for the future, until next time. Ross and Pam
Junio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Enero de 2017
We enjoyed a great 3 weeks here. Pam & Ross were lovely nothing was too much trouble, very friendly, welcoming and informative. The cabin is immaculate, nice and private overlooking the pool. It was an easy walk into Freshwater through nice neighbourhoods and from there a nice walk to Manly beach. There are also good frequent bus services close by. Thanks for the memories. Peter

Perfil de usuario de Jim
Diciembre de 2016
We love Freshwater and we come up to Sydney a few times a year and Airbnb it. Pamela's place is outside of main strip but its a lovely, cosy little place. Pam lives onsite and is there in case you need anything, but just about everything you could possibly need is provided already with a full kitchen if you want to cook. The pool was a blessing on the nights we stayed as it was very hot and a couple of cool dips certainly helped. I would stay here again for sure.
Perfil de usuario de Pamela
Respuesta de Pamela:
Thank you Jim for taking time to write a review of our place. We were pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to host you again in the future. All the best.
Diciembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Graham
Noviembre de 2016
Lovely accommodation near beaches, with public transport nearby, giving excellent options for getting into Sydney.
Perfil de usuario de Pamela
Respuesta de Pamela:
Thank you both for the review of our cottage in Freshwater. Hope to hear back from you sometime in the future, kind regards Pamela and Ross
Noviembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Terry
Agosto de 2016
Great communication and very friendly welcome.

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Freshwater, AustraliaSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Pamela

We are both retired, my husband Ross was a tug boat master on Sydney Harbour and Botany Bay. I am an artist enjoying using fabric and yarn. My other interests are travel both OS and within Australia, gardening, we have a large garden and both my husband and I enjoy the time spent in the garden preparing for the new season. I also enjoy theatre, both live and cinema, music classical and modern.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 67%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares