Ir al contenido

Traditional townhouse in charming spanish town

Perfil de usuario de Ida
Ida

Traditional townhouse in charming spanish town

5 huéspedes3 habitaciones3 camas1 baño
5 huéspedes
3 habitaciones
3 camas
1 baño
Alojamiento entero
Dispondrás de toda la vivienda (adosado) para ti.

Located in the outskirts of Alhaurin el Grande in a very traditional Spanish neighborhood this is the perfect place for bikers, hikers, a group of friends or a family looking to get away. With Malaga, Marbella and Fuengirola only 35 minutes away by car you can easily combine cosy walks downtown to the nearest cafe and historic center with trips to the beach or shopping in one of the many shopping centers by the coast.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con computadoras
Shampoo
No disponible: Detector de humo
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con detectores de humo o monóxido de carbono.

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial
Habitación 2
1 cama individual
Habitación 3
1 cama matrimonial,1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual,1 sofá

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

3 evaluaciones
Limpieza
5.0
Veracidad
4.7
Comunicación
4.7
Perfil de usuario de Gine
Gine
abril de 2019
Todo bien
Perfil de usuario de Ida
Respuesta de Ida:
I am sorry to see that you were not completely happy with your stay. I would very much appreciate some feedback on what we could have done better. Both me and my co-hosts are available at all times to try and make the stay as enjoyable as possible and to try and prevent any…
abril de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Zora
Zora
mayo de 2019
Great location close to town and the bus station. Lovely townhouse very original with all the mod cons you need. Exceptionally clean and a lovely touch of provisions being supplied as we arrived late in the evening. Would definitely recommend this accommodation to anyone who…
Perfil de usuario de Keara
Keara
enero de 2019
Such a lovely home, really cute and has everything you need to stay. Ida was so helpful with advice on places to eat and answered all our questions really quickly. Super close to town and beautiful views of the mountains from the roof. We had such a lovely relaxing time!

Anfitrión: Ida

Vigge, SueciaSe registró en agosto de 2011
Perfil de usuario de Ida
3 evaluaciones
Verificado
My name is Ida, I'm 33 and I live in the country side in the northern Sweden. I work at the unemployment agency and live with my boyfriend Linus (35) who is a part time musician, scuba instructor and social worker, we often travel together. We share a love for animals and social…
Interacción con los huéspedes
Although we will not personally be there you will be greeted by our lovely caretakers who speaks English and will be available throughout your stay. We will of course be available to answer any questions and/or concerns via chat or phone.
Idiomas: English
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Acerca de este lugar
Recuerda que, cuando te alojas con Airbnb, te hospedas en casa de otra persona.
Este es el alojamiento de Ida.
Ida
Linus ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Linus

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 12:00
Llegada
Flexible
Salida
12:00

Reglas de la casa

  • No adecuado para bebés (menores de 2 años)
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos
  • Admite mascotas

Cancelaciones

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento