Comfy & welcoming in hip locale.
Hospedado por Amanda
Amanda es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcoming home in the midst of Islington, a few minutes walk from cosy coffee shops, vintage & antique wares, unique lifestyle & fashion stores & eat & drink strip - Beaumont St in Hamilton. Also very close to a park/cycleway & public transport.

El lugar

Charming cottage available in Cosmopolitan hub of Islington.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests share with the owner Amanda.
Fresh linen and bath and beach towels on arrival. No need to bring your own!
Your own set of keys so you can come and go as you like.
Free Wi Fi
Free Tea and Coffee in the Kitchen
Full use of the Kitchen
Very private and peaceful backyard to enjoy and book or just chill out with a cold drink.
Use of the BBQ available

Atención a los huéspedes

I am respectful of your space and time away but I am more than happy to help in any way possible and will enjoy the interactions.

Otros aspectos destacables

* Smoking outside only please
* Check in is usually from 11am onwards & check out is usually by 10am
* Flexible check in and check out times when other reservations allow for it
* If you want more information please send me a message and I will come back to you within 24hrs


Servicios

Cancelaciones

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lydia
Diciembre de 2014
Amanda was very welcoming and quick to reply in all communication. She's also a wonderful host! I felt very welcome and had a great time. The house is clean, tidy and comfortable, and very conveniently located with easy access to shops on Beaumont St and bus routes into the university or to the CBD. The kitchen is well-equipped, the back garden is lovely, the room is very comfortable, what else can one say? It was my ideal airbnb situation and I was very happy. I would highly recommend Amanda as a host!

Perfil de usuario de John
Marzo de 2017
Amanda's house is close to everything - transport and Beaumont St. A great host who knows the area and the conversations I had with her were a highlight of my visit to Newcastle. The house is clean and tidy. No complaints and Amanda's place is on my list for return visits.

Perfil de usuario de Mary-Lou
Febrero de 2016
This is a truly lovely place in groovy Islington. Amanda is a wonderful host very accomodating friendly and generous (with a bottle of cold wine and chocolates in the fridge!) the house itself is really great, so comfortable and tastefully appointed. Nice deck out the back and very pleasant backyard, close to great restaurants. This is one of the best airbnb experiences I've had! Thanks Amanda hope to stay again soon!
Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Respuesta de Amanda:
Great to hear you had a wonderful time...love to see you again. Cheers Amanda
Febrero de 2016

Perfil de usuario de SusanSusan es SuperAnfitrión.
Diciembre de 2015
We loved the cosy cottage. Amanda left us a welcoming bottle of red, a wonderful gesture we enjoyed. The location was very convenient, walking distance to restaurants and parks. We had a very special Christmas lunch with our daughter in the lovely backyard setting.

Perfil de usuario de Cera
Agosto de 2015
This is a beautiful home in a very convenient spot with a friendly host. It felt like a real home, not a strange house with all sorts of unspoken rules and forbidden / locked areas like sometimes happens on AirBNB.

Perfil de usuario de Monica
Agosto de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Bonny
Mayo de 2015
Very welcoming and up for a chat. Mandy's place was clean, comfortable and warm and she was happy to direct us around the neighbourhood. Would stay again!

Se registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Amanda
I enjoy entertaining and being an Airbnb host where I get to meet lots of fabulous and interesting people. Otherwise I am a happy and easy going person who enjoys what life has to offer.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares