Ir al contenido

Small Crash Pad

Perfil de usuario de Royel
Royel

Small Crash Pad

Habitación privada en casa
1 huésped1 habitación1 cama2 baños compartidos
1 huésped
1 habitación
1 cama
2 baños compartidos
Ubicación fantástica
El 90 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 95 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

My place is in Congress park, very safe neighborhood in Denver; walking distance to National Jewish, Sticky Buds, Groundswell Cannabis, Trader Joes, Chipotle, Chic Fil A, coffee shops, restaurants, breweries, BlueBird, Zoo, museum, parks. Bus 10, 15, 40 are 1/2 block away. 15 min bus ride/8 min Uber from Convention/Civic/Pepsi Center, 30 min from Airport. Smoking at front porch only. I feel my place is fit for easy going younger crowd. But anyone can book as long as you are easy going.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Ganchos para ropa
Elementos básicos

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

52 evaluaciones
Ubicación
4.9
Llegada
4.8
Veracidad
4.6
Respuestas rápidas
13
Hospitalidad sobresaliente
10
Perfil de usuario de Johannes
Johannes
octubre de 2019
It's a relaxed and very quiet place (except early evening when there is a bit of traffic on the road nearby) with nice people & host, and a good location (close to Downtown, restaurants in walking distance). Everything was clean and communication was no problem. Great choice to…
Perfil de usuario de Bradley
Bradley
septiembre de 2019
If you're going to be in Denver for a few days and want to keep your costs low, Royel's place is the one to choose! It's in a quiet neighborhood and only a short drive from downtown Denver. I'd recommend anyone who can stay at his place do so.
Perfil de usuario de Trang
Trang
septiembre de 2019
I had a good stay at Royel’s place. The host is accommodating and very quick at responding to any of my questions. The location is pretty convenient, close to various neighborhoods and parks.
Perfil de usuario de Royel
Respuesta de Royel:
Thanks Trang
septiembre de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Rory
Rory
septiembre de 2019
Good location, nice area. My room was nothing fancy or large, but it was an amazing value and I mostly just needed somewhere to sleep at night while in Denver. Thank you, Royel.
Perfil de usuario de Bhaskar
Bhaskar
septiembre de 2019
The place was worse than I thought it would be. The place showed pictures of carpet on the floor, but there was no carpet. Secondly, on the day of checkout, I mentioned between 10:30am and 11am as my checkout time and the host was replying as if to kick me out of the room before…
Perfil de usuario de Seth
Seth
septiembre de 2019
Exactly as advertised, To tel is a good dude running an honest air bnb as far as I can tell, would stay again
Perfil de usuario de Royel
Respuesta de Royel:
Thanks for the touching review!
septiembre de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Bobby
Bobby
septiembre de 2019
Room was in back of house which I’m pretty sure was the old laundry room. I couldn’t stand up straight and the bed was broken and at a 45 degree angle.
Perfil de usuario de Royel
Respuesta de Royel:
New bed has been furnished with
septiembre de 2019

Anfitrión: Royel

Denver, ColoradoSe registró en diciembre de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Royel
909 evaluaciones
Verificado
My name is Royel. I went to school at University of Texas at Austin. Now I am in IT and in real estate. I love hiking (like anyone in Colorado), dancing, working out etc. I have done seven fourteeners so far.
Interacción con los huéspedes
Please message me on AirBnB if you need confirmation. Call me only when it is urgent. If you think I should have communicated something, please send me a reminder or something. I work, go out, have fun, and may have missed something. Please do not infer anything without…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 19:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
De 19:00 a 22:00
Salida
11:00

Reglas de la casa

  • No adecuado para niños y bebés
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos
  • Apto para fumadores

Cancelaciones