The living room is a shared space. You are welcome to join me for some TV time (if I am home).Your private room. It is in the back of the house and faces the porch. It is bright and restful.

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi casa encantadora y cómoda es el lugar perfecto para pasar el rato mientras usted está visitando el NW. Esta casa está ubicada en el barrio del centro de Vancouver y está a poca distancia de tiendas, restaurantes, parques y por supuesto las cafeterías!
translated by Google

My charming and comfortable home is the perfect place to hang out while you are visiting the NW. This house is located in the downtown neighborhood of Vancouver and is walking distance to shops, restaurants, parks and of course coffee houses!

El lugar

Esta maravillosa casa está en un barrio fantástico. Está cerca de los parques, tiendas, y los comensales. Main St. tiene una "pequeña ciudad" sentir. Vancouver no es Portland (que me encanta) pero puedes estar en la ciudad en 15 minutos. Me gusta alojar viajeros y hacer que te sientas bienvenido. Esta casa es perfecta para gente madura y viajeros jubilados.
translated by Google

This wonderful home is in a fantastic neighborhood. It is close in to the parks, shops, and diners. Main St. has a "small town" feel. Vancouver is no Portland (which i love) but you can be in the city in 15 minutes. I enjoy hosting travelers and making you feel welcomed.

This house is perfect for mature folks and retired travelers.

Disponible para huéspedes

Those who visit will have access to the Kitchen, Bathroom, living room, dining room and back porch. All areas may be shared but the private room. The bathroom shower is also shared. Off-limits is the downstairs.

This is one of two private rooms available in my house on Airbnb.

Guess will have access to Wi-fi

Atención a los huéspedes

Dependiendo del día que te quedas, puedo estar trabajando y no estar en la casa. Estaré presente, sin embargo, vivo primaria en el sótano terminado abajo. Estoy encantado de ayudar con cualquier cosa que uno necesita durante su estancia.
translated by Google

Depending on the day you stay, I may be working and not be at the house. I will be present, however, i live primary in the finished basement downstairs. I am happy to assist with anything one would need during their stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

Trash day is Tuesday, so you can hear the trucks in the ally on Tuesdays. If you keep your windows open, in the morning you will be wakened to the sounds of chirping birds or the basset hound named Brody.

This house has possible up to 5 people sharing the space (including me).

For security, please keep your bedroom room door closed. When you leave the house be sure to lock the front door.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Treat my place with the same respect as you would your own. Have a great time, relax and feel free to enjoy the neighborhood.


I have 4 rules in order to make your stay pleasant and preserve the up keep of this older home:
1) no food in the bedrooms
2) use towel racks in the bathroom for wet towels (no hanging towels over shower rod)
3) do not flush anything down the toilet other than toilet paper. And
4) no smoking in the house.

Enjoy your time!!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

34 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lillian
Septiembre de 2017
Had a great time with Janice. She was very helpful in getting us situated with the city and the best places to visit!

Perfil de usuario de Edward
Septiembre de 2017
I spent 2 nights at Janice's house and absolutely loved it. I was visiting Portland and her house is only 15 minutes away from downtown Portland so it was a great location, giving me the peace and quiet I was looking for while still being close to the city. The bed is extremely comfortable and I was very well rested after staying there. Janice was very warm and welcoming when I arrived and I would definitely stay here again next time I'm in the area. The only somewhat negative thing I can possibly think of is that there wasn't really enough power outlets accessible in the room for two people to use to charge all their electronic devices at the same time. It would be nice to have an outlet a little closer to the bed so I can reach my phone from bed while it's charging, since the only available outlet was on the opposite side of the room near the dresser. This is a very tiny inconvenience though and doesnt affect my overall experience in any way. I happily give this place five stars for its comfort, relaxation, and courteous host :)

Perfil de usuario de Eiad
Agosto de 2017
Great value for what you pay. Clean, comfortable, quite, and hospitable. Definitely recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Erin
Agosto de 2017
Beautiful house! Very clean and comfortable. Janice was such a lovely host!!

Perfil de usuario de Jake
Agosto de 2017
Janice has a great little place just north of uptown Vancouver. It's a great place to stay if you plan on touring around either Vancouver or Portland. It's clean and comfortable, with a few great touches of home. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Adrian
Agosto de 2017
Outstanding hospitality and a great location. Excellent value, would love to stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Julio de 2017
Great place to stay in a very walkable suburb of Portland. The amenities were comfortable, and Janice was awesome. She is very approachable and welcoming.

Este anfitrión tiene 23 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Vancouver, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de JaniceJanice es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a fun loving individual with many hobbies and passions. I love to travel and have lived overseas. During my adventures i have stayed in strangers homes and i found the experience to be magical. I love meeting new people, helping out where i can and assist people with the plans to make their visit a special one. I am very patient, laid back and have a great sense of humor. The Portland area has so much to offer and so does Vancouver! Some of the those things focus around hiking, dinning out, going to the coast and seeing live concerts and then there's the Beer!.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares