Ir al contenido
Single room in cozy, clean flat.
Single room in cozy, clean flat.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

10 min by bus you can get to Piazza Venezia or Colosseum. All shops, swimming pool, gym, many trendy&local restaurants and cafes walking distance. 30min from beaches of Ostia and Fiumicino airport by direct train. 5 min away from metro Piramide.

El lugar

Very comfortable, clean and cozy flat in the new trendy neighborhood of Ostiense.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can cook and prepare your meals, do your laundry, navigate in internet in your own computer.

Atención a los huéspedes

I would be more than happy to help you how to get around the city and the best places to eat and drink.

Otros aspectos destacables

There are several excellent and very famous pasticeria near by where you can have Italian breakfast with fresh cornetto and cappuccino.
Eataly is open all day till midnight to eat and shop where you can get in 5 min walking. There are many other very good places that you can and must try before leaving Rome. One of the best pizza places in Rome Pizza Luigi is just behind our house.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Ascensor
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Depósito de seguridad $121
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $36 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

Sorry, no smokers and no pets.
We use indoor shoes or slippers in the house.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 15 noches

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Julia
Abril de 2015
Elif's flat is spacious, clean, and had everything I needed for a wonderful introduction to Rome. I did not get to meet Elif, but she was patient and responsive when I was trying to make the booking. I met Daniele, her husband, who clearly loves Rome and was always happy to offer suggestions on where to go, what to do, or how to get there. Excellent hosts that made me want to live in Italy!
Perfil de usuario de Elif
Respuesta de Elif:
Hope to meet you next time!
Abril de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Mayo de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 49 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Ghady
Mayo de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Suzy
Mayo de 2015
Elif was a brilliant host, with an exceptionally clean home, very calm room with own bathroom, perfectly located in the up and coming Ostiense neighbourhood, five minutes from the amazing Eataly food emporium.
Perfil de usuario de Elif
Respuesta de Elif:
It was our pleasure to have you in our home. We would loved to see you again. Best.
Mayo de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Sevil
Abril de 2015
I had a wonderful time staying with Elif and her family. The rooms location was so close to the center that getting from place to place was so easy! I really enjoyed coming back to the apartment after a long days walk. The bed was so comfortable and it was great having my own bathroom. This is my first airbnb experience and it defiantly was a positive one!
Perfil de usuario de Elif
Respuesta de Elif:
It was lovely to have you in our house! We hope to see you again.
Abril de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Ia
Enero de 2015
Elif was really very helpful, while arranging reservation of the single room I rented at her flat. The room was clean and cosy, with all the furnishing that was necessary for comfortable stay in Rome. Mr. Picchioni was really helpful and helped me to feel as comfortable as possible.

Perfil de usuario de Raphaell
Diciembre de 2014
This spot was in a great and nice area,walking a distance about 700 m: nearby from subway, train and bus connection to tourist spots. The room, that I rented, was clean and warm :)

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Roma, ItaliaSe registró en Septiembre 2008
Perfil de usuario de Elif

I am a Turkish-Italian who was born in Istanbul and has been living in Rome since 1998. I live with Daniele and our three young daughters.
We speak Turkish, English, Italian, Spanish and some French.
We love traveling and meeting new people. When we are on holiday we don't like staying in the hotels and feeling like a tourist so we rather prefer living in local people's houses and feel like local. That's also why we opened our house to people to make them comfortable and feel like Roman while they are in Rome.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Türkçe
Índice de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares