Ir al contenido

Spacious room in a 3-room apartment (Females only)

Perfil de usuario de Sundus
Sundus

Spacious room in a 3-room apartment (Females only)

Habitación privada en departamento
1 huésped1 habitación1 cama1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño compartido

My apartment lies in the heart of Oslo and is a perfect base for exploring the city. There is a tram stop right outside the building. There are also bus stops and a train station (Nationaltheatret) not far from it. Also, you can walk to Oslo central station and Oslo's top attractions, such as The Norwegian National Opera & Ballet, National Gallery, Akershus Fortress and Vigeland Sculpture Park.

Welcome to Oslo and to this cozy and minimalistic home❤

Servicios

Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Zona para trabajar con computadoras
TV
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama individual

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

5 evaluaciones
Limpieza
4.8
Veracidad
5.0
Comunicación
5.0
Perfil de usuario de Gracie
Gracie
agosto de 2018
Great stay for the price!
Perfil de usuario de Tina
Tina
julio de 2018
Sundus's place was great! Very cute, great neighborhood with bars and coffee shops, and a pretty central location. I reserved the space last minute and she was very accommodating at getting me the keys. Would stay here again!!
Perfil de usuario de Dimi & Evi
Dimi & Evi
agosto de 2018
This is a great place if you want to be inside the center and near tram and metro! The girls were amazing very helpful and the place is better than the photos and sparkling clean, with a super price! The check in was easy and a nice experience a box opened in front of me by the…
Perfil de usuario de Clothilde
Clothilde
agosto de 2018
I never met Sundus, but her roommate. She was really nice. I felt at home. Everything was super clean. I would highly recommend to stay to Sundus' place :)
Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Sandra
agosto de 2018
It is a great place in Oslo and a walking distance to it all! The room was clean and nice and hospitality was amazing !

Hospedado por Sundus

Oslo, NoruegaSe registró en febrero de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Sundus
5 evaluaciones
I am a 29 year old women who work as a teacher. I love traveling, meeting new people, exploring places and learning new things.
Interacción con los huéspedes
I will not be there during your stay, but will be available for any questions by phone or email.
Idiomas: English, Norsk
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 16:00 a 18:00
Llegada: De 16:00 a 18:00

Reglas de la casa

  • No adecuado para niños y bebés
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones