Spacious modern bathroom, with its own shower/tub. Modern, clean kitchen with washer/dryer and an espresso machine.
New private bedroom, Central London
New private bedroom, Central London

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our welcoming flat is located in the heart of central London, minutes from Parliament, Big Ben, and the tube. We are renting out a double bedroom with its own spacious bathroom. The kitchen and living room will be shared with my boyfriend and me.

El lugar

Since the flat is newly furnished, all rooms are clean and comfortable. The luxury of having a private bathroom makes our flat unique for guests. The location at such a low price also can't be beat. Our flat is located minutes away from Parliament/Big Ben and Buckingham Palace/Royal Parks. The tube from the airport can be taken almost to our doorstep, and three different tube stations are easily accessible from our location.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have their own private double bedroom, which includes copious storage space and large windows that fill the room with light. You will also have a spacious private bathroom with modern furnishings. The kitchen includes various drawers and a refrigerator for you to keep your grocery shopping in, an espresso machine for those early morning starts, an oven, stove top, and all necessary cooking utensils. We also invite our guests to use the washer/dryer if they wish to do so.

Atención a los huéspedes

My boyfriend and I are travelers ourselves, and we love meeting new people! As far as friendliness and hospitality go, we top the charts. Since we both just moved to London this past year, we love raving about the city and telling people of the great places to see. We are also more than willing to act as tour guides if we're not working or to share a meal/cook together! :)


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Precio por fin de semana: 119 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Both my boyfriend and I have very flexible and open personalities. However, we expect guests to be clean and courteous. Please ask if you want to invite guests over (we love meeting new people!) and remember that you are staying in our house.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

26 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ofelia
Octubre de 2015
Christine y Andris son excelentes anfitriones, nos hicieron sentir como en casa, respetaron nuestra privacidad, nos ayudaron con todas las dudas y preguntas, lo que hizo que disfrutáramos mucho nuestra estadía en londres. La habitación muy limpia y nueva, al igual que el baño, tal como se ve en las fotos. Pudimos utilizar la cocina y el comedor. Muy céntrico, cerca de la estación del metro y de lugares de interés turístico, para llegar caminando.

Perfil de usuario de Ofelia
Octubre de 2015
Christine y Andris son excelentes anfitriones, nos hicieron sentir bienvenidos y nos brindaron toda clase de ayuda e información para que nuestra estancia en Londres fuera perfecta. El departamento tiene excelente ubicación, está a distancia de caminar de los principales lugares turísticos y de 2 estaciones de metro, además un pequeño supermercado muy cerca. La habitación es muy agradable, limpia y cómoda. Nos dieron un baño privado, y pudimos compratir la cocina y el comedor. Ampliamente recomendable. Gracias!!

Perfil de usuario de Héctor Leonardo
Septiembre de 2015
El anfitrión nos ha hecho sentir más que en nuestra casa. han cumplido con todo lo indicado y más. Nos estaban esperando el día de nuestro arribo. Aunque nuestra comunicación con el idioma inglés fue muy pobre, ellos nos entendieron e hicieron los esfuerzos necesarios para que nosotros sepamos lo que nos indicaban.

Perfil de usuario de Nadja
Noviembre de 2015
Es war alles super vorbereitet. Schlüssel war hinterlegt wie besprochen, alles wie vereinbart, perfekt! Unsere beiden Gastgeber waren sehr freundlich, wir durften in der Küche alle mitbenutzen, das Bad hatten wir für uns allein. Wir hatten auch sehr viel Privatsphäre, wenn wir etwas wissen wollten, konnten wir aber immer nachfragen. Auch per Mail haben wir immer sofort Antwort bekommen! Alles in allem ein super Urlaub in einer tollen Unterkunft! Außerdem eine super Lage! Immer wieder gerne!

Perfil de usuario de Isabelle
Octubre de 2015
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil de usuario de Christine
Respuesta de Christine:
We are really sorry for having to cancel this reservation. Matters beyond our control came up and we were left stuck. We do our best to be as flexible and accommodating with our guests as possible. We will work hard to make sure this problem doesn't come up again. Andris.
Octubre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Octubre de 2015
Although Christine and Andris were at work and therefore not able to hand over the keys for our check-in, everything worked out perfectly for us with the door man. The apartment was easy to find. Everything was very clean and everthing seemed to be new. We originally thought that the kitchen and the living room would be seperate from each other (at least it seemed like that on the pictures), but it is one room. As the apartment is located very central and the weather was great, we were able to walk almost everwhere. Christine and Andris helped us with all the questions we had and therefore our time in London was very well spent.

Perfil de usuario de Mandy
Octubre de 2015
Great location and love the use of a private toilet. Very safe neighbour. Thanks for the enjoyable stay and for letting us use the kitchen.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Christine

Currently from the United States, I moved to London to work and have loved the city ever since! My boyfriend, Andris, moved to London from Australia. We both love to travel and to meet new people. Our hobbies include hiking, home brewing, running, biking, and going to all the great local pubs in our area!

Índice de respuesta: 0%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares