Peaceful suburban retreat


Habitación privada en alojamiento residencial. Anfitrión: Alison

3 huéspedes, 1 habitación, 1 cama, 1 baño privado
Limpieza avanzada
Este anfitrión se comprometió a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada en 5 pasos de Airbnb.
Llegada por cuenta propia
Realiza la llegada fácilmente con la cerradura con teclado.
Excelente ubicación
El 95% de los huéspedes recientes calificaron la ubicación con 5 estrellas.
Private bedroom and bath with your own entrance. Part of larger renovated carriage house owners live in on 2 1/2 acres in the heart of the Main Line. Rustic setting with barn, gardens, and off-street parking, all a short walk from trains, shops, and restaurants.

El alojamiento
This bright, spacious room has a queen-sized bed with a firm mattress, sofa, coffee table, and writing alcove. There is a large wardrobe for hanging clothes and a dresser with several drawers; big south and west windows; hardwood floors; wifi (no TV); a mini-refrigerator, toaster oven, and plates, bowls, glasses, and utensils (including bottle opener). The bathroom has a shower (no tub), soap, clean towels, and a hair dryer. There are extra pillows and blankets in the room. An iron and ironing board can be brought into the room upon request.

If you wish to have a third person in the room, there is an additional charge of $15 per night and a single, foam mattress can be provided (know that this will make for a tight fit). We ask that guests not sleep on the sofa.

You have your own private entrance and off-street parking. Please read the rest of the details in the listing so you are not surprised by anything -- our overly friendly dog, for instance, the sound the heating pipes make when they are heating up, or our commitment to conservation of natural resources.

Dónde vas a dormir

1 cama queen size

Lo que ofrece este lugar

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Aire acondicionado
Patio o balcón
Se permite dejar el equipaje
Secadora de pelo

Selecciona tu fecha de llegada

Ingresa tus fechas de viaje para ver el precio exacto
Agregar fecha
Agregar fecha

4.93 estrellas sobre 5 basadas en 306 evaluaciones


Dónde vas a estar

Wynnewood, Pensilvania, Estados Unidos

This is a quiet suburban neighborhood with easy access to everything. You can leave your car in the gravel parking space part way up the driveway and walk to anything you could want: the Wynnewood Shopping Center, with its many restaurants, a supermarket, and retail shops; the borough of Narberth, with its cheese shop, French bakery, Thai restaurant, numerous pubs, Amish market, and movie theater; Suburban Square, with specialty shops, restaurants, Farmers Market, and coffee house. Or, if you want to jump on the train, you are 20 minutes from the city of Philadelphia and, in the other direction, 20 minutes from the Devon Horse Show.

Anfitrión: Alison

  1. Se registró en septiembre de 2013
  • 306 evaluaciones
  • Identidad verificada
  • SuperAnfitrión
I am a college professor. When I am not teaching or writing, I love working in the garden, hiking in the mountains, and spending time with my daughter and our puppy. I also love solitude and silence.

Durante tu estancia

We are an early-to-bed, early-to-rise working couple, both academics, with a school-aged child. The three of us live full-time in the rest of the house, sometimes work from home during the days, and generally at least one of us leaves before it is light for work, school, or track meets, so if you are a light sleeper and wish to sleep in, bring ear plugs! We welcome guests from all walks of life and will greet you when you arrive, if you wish, and are happy to offer suggestions for where to go and what to do, but you should expect to have most of your time to yourself. You can always reach us by email, text, or phone if you have questions or problems. We will wash your dirty dishes and empty garbage cans every day. Towels and sheets are washed once a week; more frequent washings of sheets and towels available upon request and for an additional cleaning fee.
We are an early-to-bed, early-to-rise working couple, both academics, with a school-aged child. The three of us live full-time in the rest of the house, sometimes work from home du…

Alison es SuperAnfitrión

Los SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones con experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas a sus huéspedes.
  • Índice de respuesta: 100%
  • Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
A fin de proteger tus pagos, te pedimos que nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Qué debes saber

Reglas de la casa

Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 12:00
Llegada con por cuenta propia con teclado
No adecuado para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Salud y seguridad

Comprometido a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada de Airbnb. Mostrar más
Se aplican las pautas de Airbnb con respecto al distanciamiento físico y otras cuestiones relacionadas con el coronavirus
Alarma de monóxido de carbono
Alarma de humo
Depósito de seguridad: si causas daños al alojamiento, se te puede hacer un cargo de hasta $200

Política de cancelación