Ir al contenido

The Beach, South Downs and Brighton nearby.

Perfil de usuario de Andy
Andy

The Beach, South Downs and Brighton nearby.

Casa entera
6 huéspedes3 recámaras6 camas2 baños
6 huéspedes
3 recámaras
6 camas
2 baños

Ideally located on the edge of The South Downs National Park and within 1.2 miles of the lovely beach at Saltdean this property provides a great holiday location to relax and spend some time. The back garden backs onto the South Downs National Park which can be accesed by a path approximately 150 metres along the road. The beach at Saltdean is a great spot for swimming and at low tide there is great rockpooling too. The city of Brighton is only 5 miles away if you need a bit more excitement!

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Cocina
Wifi
Secadora
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás el espacio para ti y solo lo compartirás con las personas con las que viajas.

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama king size
Dormitorio 2
2 camas para niños
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
2 sofás cama

Normas de la casa

No se admiten mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
El horario de check-in es de 14:00 a 21:00 y el check-out es antes de las 11:00

Disponibilidad

2 evaluaciones

Anfitrión: Andy

Saltdean, Reino UnidoSe registró en julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Andy
2 evaluaciones
My wife and I are both teachers. We have travelled a lot in the past and have now settled here with our two young children. I love to kitesurf and go mountain biking, both of which I can do from my home!
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento