Bathroom off KitchenTwo bunk beds in 2nd BR - cramped quarters for adults - fair warning!
Bucktown Home - 3 Bedroom - Sleeps 10
10 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
9 camas
2 baños
10 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
9 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 10. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to The 606 Trail, Club Lucky. Blue Line (Damen), Metra (Clybourn), I-90, Mariano's, St. Mary of the Angels. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood, the kitchen, the light, the open floor plan, the quality of the finishes, the master bath, the wide-open and available street parking, the back yard, the outdoors space. My place is good for families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets).

El lugar

I have posted a floor plan for you in the photos. This is a 3 bedroom duplex, which means it is an apartment that has 2 floors. The apartment is located in a 3-unit apartment building.

First Floor: Living room, 2 bedrooms, kitchen, and full bathroom with tub/shower combo. There is a balcony off the kitchen. In the utility room there is a furnace/air conditioner, cleaning supplies, and a direct vent (tankless) hot water heater that never runs out of hot water. (It is recommended to only use one of the two showers at a time, though).

Second Floor: Open floor plan lofted master/home office/living room/bathroom. There is a balcony off the bedroom. The bathroom has a stand up shower and a separate soaking tub.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have exclusive access to the entire apartment, two balconies, and access to the back yard. We ask that you walk any dogs around the block once before letting them play in the yard - the yard is not big enough to withstand dogs using it as their primary relief area.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live three doors down so I am always available and happy to help with needs great and small.

Número de licencia o registro

City registration pending
Obtén más información sobre este número


Precios
Personas adicionales $20 / noche más de 5 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $75
Depósito de seguridad $200
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king, 1 cama para niños
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual, 1 colchón en el suelo
Dormitorio 3
2 literas
Zonas comunes
1 sofá, 2 colchones en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

The backyard is great for gatherings, but please clean up right away. To keep the cleaning fee low, I ask that guests remove the sheets, pillow cases, and duvets (comforter covers) from whichever beds were used, place them in the canvas laundry bag and put the bag on the landing just outside the front door to the unit. (The laundry service will come get them).

Please text me when you leave!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Layne
Septiembre de 2017
Nora's place was perfect for us. Very spacious, large kitchen and well-equipped for traveling with a toddler. Child-proofing remained throughout the unit, a few toys were supplied and a toddler bed (that could easily be converted to a crib) was set up in the master. Nora was very accommodating with requests. A couple of appliances were in need of attention, but repair has been scheduled. It was nothing that caused an issue for us! I feel the need to mention only because a previous review raised questions. The neighborhood was quiet and I felt safe walking my pup each night. The unit is conveniently located near a raised walking path that leads to a fantastic playground and dog park.

Perfil de usuario de Gigi
Septiembre de 2017
Nora's place is a gem. It is roomy (enough for 8 people including children) for four of us. The place is secure and clean. The decor are modern and kids friendly. It is about 10 minute walk to the Blue Line Station called Damen. And it is only a few stops to downtown Chicago-the Loops stops. There are many businesses like breqery and restaurants on the main road leading to the blue line. Though we never met Nora, we communicated through emails and texts. She was very accomdating for our check ins and replied my emails in reasonable time. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay at her place again when we come back!

Perfil de usuario de Crystal
Agosto de 2017
Be very wary about the amenities. The house and space has a lot of potential but there are severe issues that need to be attended to.
Perfil de usuario de Nora
Respuesta de Nora:
Crystal's group arrived the same day that a very destructive longer-term airbnb group of guests was leaving. I had three cleaning ladies and a handy man in there all day and had the carpet shampooed too but the unit still definitely fell short of the mark for readiness and cleanliness. Since then, many improvements have been made including new carpet and I offered to refund 25% of my payout to Crystal's group even after they caused some pretty major flood damage to two rooms on the first floor by failing to turn off the shower after they knew the drain was running slow.
Agosto de 2017

Chicago, Illinois, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Nora
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares