Ir al contenido

Kingsize Garden Bedroom with DIY Egg & Toast.

Annie es SuperAnfitrión.
Annie

Kingsize Garden Bedroom with DIY Egg & Toast.

Habitación privada en casa de campo
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño compartido
Llegada autónoma
Accede al alojamiento directamente mediante la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Impecable
15 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Annie tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.

The 1840's tradesmans cottage is located on the main street running through West Alvington village 1/2 mile up from Kingsbridge town.
South facing the cottage garden backs onto rural land connecting to West Alvington woods.
From the cottage public footpaths can be accessed taking you out to the south coast pathways.
South Milton beach 3.5 miles
Salcombe 5 miles
Dartmouth 15 miles
Hope Cove 3.5 miles
Burgh Island 8.6 miles
Countless wonderful places to visit.

Servicios

Cocina
Elementos básicos
Wifi
Desayuno

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama queen size

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

63 evaluaciones
Comunicación
5.0
Limpieza
5.0
Llegada
4.9
Veracidad
4.9
Calidad
4.9
Ubicación
4.8
Perfil de usuario de Chris
Chris
febrero de 2020
Very nice place, comfy bed and nice room. Annie was lovely to talk to and the house was nicely done out and sparkling clean.
Perfil de usuario de Richard
Richard
febrero de 2020
Spent a lovely time at Annie’s place along with the very sweet Pebbles - really homely house with all you could want. Great location for exploring the Kingsbridge area.
Perfil de usuario de Olivia
Olivia
febrero de 2020
Amazing stay!! Annie was very quick to respond, went out of her way to make our stay incredible and was very hospitable.
Perfil de usuario de Lysbeth
Lysbeth
febrero de 2020
Lovely hostess, warm ,comfortable room. Annie has a dog but when she realised my partner is afraid of dogs she made sure it never came in our room.(it is a really nice dog).
Perfil de usuario de Justin
Justin
febrero de 2020
Very nice accommodation that is warm, cosy and very comfortable. There is another full time female lodger at the property. I’m a light sleeper so you hear conversations and also the bathroom door each time it opens and closes as it’s noisy. The bedroom is next to here. You are…
Perfil de usuario de Annie
Respuesta de Annie:
Dear Justin, I've given my response a great deal of thought.......... When I promptly responded to your booking, I advised you to look at Check in details. In this you will find lots of considered info. This also leads into House rules. Your response was "I just need the code…
febrero de 2020
Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Kevin
enero de 2020
Spacious clean room in a lovely house, it had everything I needed, even a small desk which was useful as I was travelling for work and set up a small office in my room so I could work while I was there. Annie is very welcoming and shows an interest in you as a person. Pebbles…
Perfil de usuario de Chiara
Chiara
enero de 2020
Perfect service as always from Annie. Highly recommended.

Anfitrión: Annie

England, Reino UnidoSe registró en abril de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Annie
63 evaluaciones
Verificado
Annie es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones experimentados, con evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas a sus huéspedes.
I love life in Devon...... I took a leap of faith 11yrs ago moving here from Alton, Hampshire. I'm an active person, creative, self employed with a 'get out and get on' attitude.
Interacción con los huéspedes
I am very happy to socialise with and help my guests. Having lived here for 11yrs I can help with ideas of where to go and what to do locally.
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada con por cuenta propia con candado
Llegada
De 15:00 a 21:00
Salida
11:00

Reglas de la casa

  • No adecuado para niños y bebés
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento

Descubre otras opciones en West Alvington y sus alrededores

Más alojamientos en West Alvington: