One of two pools in the beautifully maintained gardensSea and pool from the balcony

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

6 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Esta descripción se tradujo de forma automática del Inglés con Google Translate, así que es posible que tenga errores.

Amplio apartamento de 3 dormitorios cerca de la playa con impresionantes vistas al mar en bellos jardines privados privados con dos piscinas. Cómodo alojamiento para hasta 6 personas. 3 baños, aire acondicionado y acceso a internet.


El lugar
Baños: 3
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 6
Llegada: De 16:00 a 23:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 7 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 119
Depósito de seguridad: 199
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 23:00.

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lamiae
Julio de 2017
bel appart. très propre. bien équipé. Andy répond rapidement au courriels et il y a quelqu'un sur place dispo aussi. on a passé un très bon séjour

Perfil de usuario de Ruud
Abril de 2017
We had a great stay at Andy's place. The house is very roomy, the 3 bedrooms with their own bathrooms were perfect for us (family with big kids). The kitchen was very complete, with washingmachine and dishwasher, and a lot of supplies already there (like coffee, and dishwasher tablets), which was positively surprising. We used the underground parking garage, which was very convenient. Disadvantages in our opinion were the sound of the motorway, and that there were few facilities at walking distance. The first coffee bar is at 15mn walk, and the nice village of Sabanillas at +/-30mn, so we did most by car. But with a nice village with a charming little boulevard close by, Marbella at a 30 mn drive, Ronda and Malaga at 1h and Sevilla at 2h, it was the perfect place to stay for us to combine our city trips with chilling by the pool.

Perfil de usuario de Janne
Febrero de 2017
We had a great stay at Andys apartment. He responded very quickly to our inquiries. The apartment is suited all our needs, and the pictures on AirBnB don't do it justice. For families with children: there was a cot, a high chair, childrens tableware, and hundreds of TV-channels - even most Norwegian ones, which was great when we needed to "park" the children for a while. We were here in February, but Andy had enough heaters to keep us warm. There where also duvets instead of blankets, which was great! Everything worked just fine, and the apartment was spotlessly clean. There was also a lot of useful information about how to use the apartment, nearby tourist attractions, where to buy food on sundays etc. We recommend staying at Andys apartment!

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Agosto de 2016
We had a great stay in Andy's apartment. It's a lovely apartment with lots of space and the aircon was a very welcome addition! The kitchen is full equipped which made it very easy to cook our meals, which we did most nights. Our children made lots of new friends so they didn't want to stir out in the evenings, preferring to be out playing with their new pals! The nearby port of Duquesa has lots of nice restaurants to choose from and there is a large supermarket 5 min drive away. We didn't visit the beach but it is also close by. The grounds of the complex are very well kept as are the pools, etc. The only thing we felt was missing was a little shop/market within walking distance where you could pick up milk/bread. This would have been handy! But otherwise, a really great place to stay. Thanks Andy!
Perfil de usuario de Andy
Respuesta de Andy:
Hi Helen, I'm delighted you had a great time and enjoyed the apartment, the gardens and pools. We use the petrol station at the bottom of the hill for milk / bread when we are at the apartment. They do surprisingly nice bread and croissants! Sorry I didn't point this out to you. Kind regards Andy
Agosto de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Thorsten & Sevy
Junio de 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Andys appartment. Lois, a neighbor, greeted us and gave us all necessary information. We found the cupboards well equipped, A/C, TV etc. worked well. Beach chairs, umbrella... everything is there. The best part is the huge balcony with shade after 5 pm. 2 nice pool areas with baby area. Car parking is underground, so the car is always cool. We recommend Venta de la Choza for dinner. There is even a supermarket that is open on Sundays about 10 min by car. Andy checked on us and was available by message but we didn't need to contact him. The beach is down the hill, if you don't like walking, you should take the car, free parking is usually possible right at the beach. Very clean appartment in a gated community.

Perfil de usuario de Sue
Junio de 2015
What a fabulous location and accommodation, Andy we had the most amazing time staying here. Everything was there that we needed, Lois was incredibly helpful and friendly. The accommodation was clean, spacious and perfect for the 6 of us. We would highly recommend you accommodation.
Perfil de usuario de Andy
Respuesta de Andy:
Thanks Sue, delighted you had such a good time. You'd be most welcome again if you happen to be in Spain.
Junio de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Jayne
Mayo de 2015
Great apartment on a lovely part of the coast. Andy communicated with us quickly and made sure we had everything we needed. Would definitely visit again!

Fleet, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Andy

We are a family who love this part of Spain - there is so much to do, whether you like relaxing by the pool or at the beach, eating in the many great restaurants, cycling or horse riding. Our two daughters have grown up enjoying regular holidays at our apartment.

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares