Ir al contenido

The REAL Flintstone Hut in paradise!

Perfil de usuario de Stefania
Stefania

The REAL Flintstone Hut in paradise!

Cabaña
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño

You, wild nature, total silence, 400ft above sea level, stunning views, pure air, beautiful surroundings, absolute privacy in your own paradise!! If you love nature, adventure and want to live a real wild experience in our hand built stone hut then look no further, this is the place for you! For a once in a lifetime experience you will have your own private land! You can bake pizza in the hand made oven or cook over the fire in the hand built fireplace under the stars. What are you waiting for!

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Chimenea interior
Entrada privada
No disponible: Detector de humo
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con detectores de humo o monóxido de carbono.
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás el espacio para ti y solo lo compartirás con las personas con las que viajas.

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

15 evaluaciones
Comunicación
4.9
Llegada
4.9
Veracidad
4.7
Ubicación
4.7
Limpieza
4.6
Calidad
4.6
Perfil de usuario de Dominik
Dominik
agosto de 2019
I spent 11 days up in the hut and enjoyed it a lot. Stephanias father was a really lovely host, very hospitable, kind and helpful in any way. We did a hiking tour together and I enjoyed his home-cooked Italian meals as well as fruits, vegetables, cheese and wine, all of his own…
Perfil de usuario de Julien
Julien
agosto de 2019
We had a wonderful stay at Stefania’s place where her dad welcomed us in such a warm way. He is probably the nicest person alive. The hutt was great and the accommodations make you reconnect with nature. Landscape is beautiful. Before we left, he showed us around the farm and it…
Perfil de usuario de Flavia
Flavia
agosto de 2019
Il posto perfetto per staccare un po' dalla stressante routine e immergersi nella totale tranquillità. Accoglienza da manuale da parte di Domenico che, non solo ci ha dato tutto quello che ci serviva, ma ci ha anche fatto vedere le sue splendide attività che svolge all'interno…
Perfil de usuario de Caro
Caro
julio de 2019
If you are a nature and camping lover who needs me-time or time off from civilization surrounded by nature this is the perfect place. The cute hut embedded in a garden of olive trees in the hills of Vallemaio offers all you need. Besides that the dad of Stefania, who lives 10…
Perfil de usuario de Fiona
Fiona
julio de 2019
Wow, this is really a special place. Its quiet and private with beautiful gardens. We really enjoyed our stay!
Perfil de usuario de Eva
Eva
junio de 2019
The hut is cute and it's surely an experience to stay for a night or more there. The Check-in was extremely welcoming. After all we didn't stay, because we feared an allergic reaction to the Caterpillars, which were at the fintstone Hut, the day we arrived. Maybe we're just…
Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Hannah
junio de 2019
Unfortunately we didn't met stefania in person, because she had to work! :( Instead, we met her super funny dad and her lovely cousin Zuleika and Zuleikas friend! They were all very friendly and made us feel like home! Domenico (stefanias dad) welcomed us and showed us around…

Anfitrión: Stefania

Glasgow, Reino UnidoSe registró en septiembre de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Stefania
25 evaluaciones
Verificado
Hello there, I'm stefania raised in the cold climate of Scotland within the hectic city of Glasgow i decided four years ago to move back to my roots to begin a new life in the remote countryside of Italy..I now grow most of my own organic food, prune fruit trees, harvest wild…
Atención a los huéspedes
I would love to show you around our gardens and show you the most beautiful areas of the zone!
Idiomas: English, Italiano, Português, Español
Ratio de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 12:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
De 12:00 a 21:00
Salida
11:00

Normas de la casa

  • No adecuado para bebés (menores de 2 años)
  • Admite mascotas
  • Apto para fumadores

Cosas que hacer en los alrededores