Large double bedroom #1Large double bedroom #1
2 bedroom Flat in Victorian House
Hospedado por Merope
Merope es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Bright comfortable 2 bedroom flat in West London near Barons Court tube and Kensington Olympia station, well equipped kitchenette, and bathroom with bath. Dishwasher, washer dryer. Lovely neighbourhood, supermarkets, Westfield shopping centre, Kensington Olympia centre, pubs, restaurants and shops all within walking distance.

El lugar

Relaxing bright apartment in west London, quite central, perfect to come back to in the evening after a day of exploring the city or working.

Disponible para huéspedes

Both bedrooms, bathroom, dining/sitting area, kitchen, inflatable double mattress for extra two guests

Atención a los huéspedes

If I'm away for work, and can't be there in person, there will be a friend of mine to help on site, and I'm always available on my mobile for any advice or clarifications you may need

Otros aspectos destacables

Breakfast:
Help yourself to teas and coffee in the morning! The fridge/freezer is in and there for you to use.
Please don't touch the cupboard marked private, above the cooker. The extractor fan in momentarily not working, so perhaps open the window slightly of cooking!
The central heating dial is as you go down the stairs to the bathroom in the right, please do not turn up above 20 degrees, it shouldn't be necessary to touch at all as the radiators are all on thermostats.
The washing machine can only be used under supervision or prior to discussion with me, but the beds will have fresh sheets and you'll have bath towels put out. Please don't help yourself to more from the wardrobe, and please be respectful and don't touch my personal items in the bedrooms and on the bathroom, but please do feel free to read the books in the sitting room!
A very comfy double mattress is available on request if you have additional guests, at £15 per extra person.


Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Jacuzzi
Internet inalámbrico

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 00:00

No smoking in the bedroom ( feel free to climb out onto the balcony in your room !)
Please do not use/ touch my personal items such as clothes or toiletries.
Basic toiletries will be out at your disposal


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Merope
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares