Ir al contenido
Living room
Nice flat in Rio-World Cup only!
Nice flat in Rio-World Cup only!
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
3 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
3 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

At the foot of Christ the Redeemer hill (Corcovado), in Jardim Botanico, close to all amenities, best restaurants in town, 20min far from Maracanã Stadium. Living room and dinning room, TV and wireless internet.

El lugar

100-square-meters apartment in a 1950's building, no lift, two flights up, recently remodeled, ample and illuminated space. Christ the Redeemer statue, trees and tile rooftops on the landscape, one bedroom with two beds, second bedroom is a suite with double bed and private bathroom. One main bathroom is in the isle to the rooms. Ample living room - a "loft-style" atmosphere, with dining room and full set kitchen, washing and drying machine available. Bathrooms with powerfull water-jet showers.

Disponible para huéspedes

Full access in the premisses, Internet, TVs, freezer, microwave and air conditioning-ready in all spaces.

Otros aspectos destacables

Old building without garage and door man. Street is very well-illuminated with nightshift security agents and good vigilance from local police.


Servicios
Secadora
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa

Family apartment with objects and furniture. Smoking is not tolerated. Guests would be free to come and go at any hour. It is the perfect situation for 4 adults but space can accommodate 2 more people by sleeping at the coach and using an extra mattress in the living room.


Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Rio, BrasilSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de João
Interacción con los huéspedes

Only cleaning lady at extra charge, working once or twice a week changing bed and bath clothes and minor cleaning services. Bath and bed clothes will be provided with no cost.

Acerca de João

I am a professional musician taking the opportunity to rent my family living space during the World Cup in Rio. I have travelled the world over and I believe that anyone from abroad would love to spend a nice time in my neighborhood during this great event. I have friends that rented their homes via Airbnb and were very satisfied, I believe this is a chance to share a great vibe with the discerning people that look for Airbnb services. Only than I would dare to open my home to someone I do not know.

Idiomas: English, Español

El barrio

Espacios similares