Ir al contenido

Kim & Ajuji's Quiet Sanctuary

Perfil de usuario de Kim
Kim

Kim & Ajuji's Quiet Sanctuary

Habitación privada en casa
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador

Charleston is home to many festivals, tourists' attractions, and has been touted as the #1 tourist destination in the USA! Our home in a subdivision just outside the historic city of Charleston, SC will offer up to 2 guests a quiet respite with private bedroom and bath and shared access to the rest of our home.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Chimenea interior
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama queen size

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

4 evaluaciones
Veracidad
5.0
Comunicación
5.0
Limpieza
5.0
Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Jeff
abril de 2019
Another great Airbnb provider on their way to being a super host! Great Location in a quiet family neighborhood. Excellent VALUE for the money. Kim and her husband were perfect hosts. We wish we had more time to chat with them.
Perfil de usuario de Adriana
Adriana
julio de 2018
Kim's was a tranquil place for my stay. It was clean and beautifully decorated home with many family photos and historical pictures. It truly felt like I was visiting family. I will definitely stay here for my next adventure around Charleston.
Perfil de usuario de David
David
marzo de 2018
Superhost would be an understatement...! Lovely artsy home in nice quiet neighborhood, It was like staying at a relatives home... They went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable & was respectful of my privacy. If ever in need I will indeed. They made my first airbnb…
Perfil de usuario de Nancy-Laurel
Nancy-Laurel
octubre de 2017
This was a wonderful stay. Kim and Ajuji are delightful people and gracious hosts who gave me a lovely welcome. Their home is exquisitely decorated. I told Kim that everywhere my eye landed, there was something of beauty. I recommend them wholeheartedly.

Anfitrión: Kim

Summerville, Carolina del SurSe registró en marzo de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Kim
4 evaluaciones
Verificado
I am a professor, educator, and educational consultant. I have lived and traveled in many parts of the world including Africa, Asia, and the Caribbean. I enjoy reading, swimming, good conversation, music, food, travel, and friendly people. My husband is from Jamaica. He is a…
Interacción con los huéspedes
Some interaction with guests, but guests are given privacy and space for quiet solitude.
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 12:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
De 12:00 a 22:00
Salida
11:00

Reglas de la casa

  • No adecuado para niños y bebés
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones