The balconyThe living room
Quite threeroom w/t balcony & view
Hospedado por Tommaso
Tommaso es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The apartment is a detached portion of the owner's house. Indipendent access. Balcony, living room and kitchen on the first floor. Bedroom and bathroom on the second floor with an astonishing lake view.

El lugar

Campagnano is a special place, a balcony overlooking Lake Maggiore: the apartment is located just off the square, which heats up in the sun from early morning to enjoy the sunset over the lake. It 's the ideal place to spend a relaxing holiday with the convenience of enjoying the fresh mountain without sacrificing the beauty of the bathrooms at the lake, a 10-minute drive away.

Disponible para huéspedes

The apartment is equipped with a supply of pots, dishes, cleaning supplies. Lounge chairs for the terrace, double sofa bed in the living area, a double bed in a room with a lake view. TV and wairless line. Heater, bathroom with shower. Possibility to park the car under the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available at check in and check out, but unfortunately, because of the work with the animals and the countryside, I leave very early in the morning and come back late at night. It will be a pleasure to be able to provide information about the local area and paths, special places to eat and the best nightlife and entertainment.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $49
Depósito de seguridad $243
Descuento por semana: 18%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Veddasca, ItaliaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Tommaso

Mi chiamo Tommaso sono un giovane agricoltore che opera in un azienda biologica.
Amo la montagna e le attività all'aria aperta.
Ho deciso di utilizzare Airbnb per occupare una porzione della mia casa che rimarrebbe inutilizzata. Sono sicuro che rimarrete affascinati dalla mia valle.

Idiomas: English, Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares