Ir al contenido
Our sunny kitchen and eating area
Sunny 2-story townhouse w garden
Sunny 2-story townhouse w garden
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home is a beautifully renovated sunny house in a great Brooklyn neighborhood. The duplex layout includes a large open kitchen, 3 bedrooms, a large deck and peaceful backyard -- plus we're close to great shops, parks, and cultural attractions.

El lugar

Our home is a bright, newly renovated townhouse in a great neighborhood in Brooklyn. There are two large bedrooms, one single room/office, and master bath with tub upstairs. Downstairs is the chef's kitchen, dining area, living room with working fireplace and half bathroom. Our large backyard has a beautiful magnolia tree and swing with an enclosed shed space. A sunny deck off the kitchen is great for outdoor meals. There is a washer/dryer, dishwasher, and wireless internet. We have a 6 year old and a 4 year old so the house is perfect for families. We have a bunk bed and toys, plus 2 double beds in the other upstairs bedrooms.

Disponible para huéspedes

We live in the upstairs duplex with access to the yard and a large sunny deck. We do have a rental apartment on the ground floor which has a separate entrance and a small private patio.

Atención a los huéspedes

Because this our primary residence, we have limited availability - primarily in the summer and during school holidays - plus we love to know a bit about our our guests before confirming a reservation.

Otros aspectos destacables

With two children we also have plenty of kid-friendly toys and books, including a bunk bed.

Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.
Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Chimenea interior
Cocina
Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $100
Depósito de seguridad $300
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Because this is our primary residence we ask you treat it like your home. We are non-smokers and we have no pets. We also ask that you not use our home to host events for outside guests.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 30 noches

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Raúl
Enero de 2012
Es un lugar muy tranquilo, tienes el metro cerca, supermercados, restaurantes,... El adosado está muy bien, es bastante grande.

Perfil de usuario de Amman
Diciembre de 2016
Jessica was a pleasure to work with - she's incredibly responsive, great communicator, down to earth, and her place is beautiful. Definitely recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Jonathan
Octubre de 2016
Jessica was very welcoming and helpful when I met her to pick up keys to her apartment. Additionally, she provides a full write-up about the house and places to eat and so forth in the neighborhood. Her home is sunny and very comfortable. It is also filled with fun things to look at including her husband's art. There is a really nice outdoor space and a surprise sculpture that added to our enjoyment. We were a group of 5 and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and wouldn't hesitate to come back. I highly recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Tara
Agosto de 2015
Wonderful stay! Perfect for our little family and for hosting some delicious brunches in the open kitchen.Neighborhood is amazing with so much to offer. Thank you Jess!!!

Perfil de usuario de Jaime
Julio de 2015
Jessica was very helpful and accessible. The neighborhood and entire location was great. Easy access to pretty much everything. We definitely appreciated staying there. The home was also excellent. Our kids really enjoyed it there. Very kid friendly and welcoming.

Perfil de usuario de Jim
Agosto de 2014
Great place! Rented for our daughter's wedding that took place at The Green Building which is just a couple of blocks away. Three bedroom with a big kitchen and nice deck and backyard which was great with a the family comings-and-goings associated with the wedding. Well-represented online. Subway stop for F train into Manhattan was just a few blocks away too. Plenty of shops, restaurants and a Whole Foods nearby. I'd recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Nana
Julio de 2012
Spacious, comfortable townhouse with full amenities and wonderful kitchen and dining area. This house is great for family traveling to New York for a brief period of time.

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2010
Perfil de usuario de Jessica

There are four of us in our family and we love living in Brooklyn. Maggie is 9 and loves reading and theater. Oliver is 6 and is obsessed with legos and all forms of transportation and building. My husband is an artist and I am a faculty member at NYU in the Art+Education program. We love to travel and often rent our house while we're away, especially in the summer. We're easy going and love to show off all the great things about our neighborhood and city. We've been renting out our house on Airbnb for many years now and enjoy meeting the people and families who stay here.

El barrio

Espacios similares