a messy living room occupied by the kidsMaster bedroom with double bed
cozy city scape, Istanbul.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Central, well equipped, two bedroom apartment in Maçka, Istanbul. Perfect for a family of 4. Walking distance from Popular Taksım (15'), high end shopping and dinning of Nişantaşı (15-20'), Maritime Museum (5'), Dolmabahçe Palace (15').


Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $37
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We have a shoe free house. Please remove your shoes at the entrance. There is a small closet on the left of the main door to put your shoes. The house has wall to wall carpet for your comfort, enjoy the freedom!
Garbage is put out outside the apartment door between 19:00h and 21:00h. The person looking after the building will collect it 7 days a week. If you need to through garbage at any other hours, there is a municipality garbage area up our street and on the other side of the main street, next to the taxi stop.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Bodrum, TurquíaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Berta

Originally from Alicante, Spain, I came to Turkey more than 20 years ago and fell in love with this country and its people. I settled here because of my interest in archaeology and history and specially because my wonderful Turkish husband, Tufan. With him I share the same line of work and interest: underwater archaeology. Together, with our two children, we travel often following our interests, specially our archaeological excavation of an Ottoman shipwreck in Japan from 1890.

Idiomas: English, Español, Türkçe
Espacios similares