Ir al contenido

Seaside twin room in family home!

Perfil de usuario de Therese
Therese

Seaside twin room in family home!

Habitación privada en bed and breakfast
2 huéspedes1 habitación2 camas1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
2 camas
1 baño privado
Desayuno
Este es uno de los pocos lugares de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.
Therese tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.

Welcome to our family home, we will try our best to give you a great experience. We are new to Airbnb and we're excited to start this new adventure.We have a bedroom with two single beds very bright and clean with private use of shower (Website hidden by Airbnb) 2 streets from the beach and a 10 minute walk to Galway, 8 minutes walk into Salthill town where you can find a selection of restaurants, coffee shops, supermarkets, pharmacies and pubs.
In room has continental breakfast. Property has no wifi access

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Desayuno
Zona para trabajar con computadoras
Secador de pelo

Disponibilidad

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Josh
Josh
agosto de 2018
Therese and her family were lovely hosts, and provided a comfortable, restful accommodation. Perfect after long days traveling the countryside by car. The location is a beautiful walk to the bustling pedestrian areas of Galway, and quite close to the gorgeous seaside promenade…
Perfil de usuario de Morgan
Morgan
julio de 2018
Therese was an awesome host, super friendly and had lots of suggestions for the area. She knew we had to head out early and left us bagels, fruit, and tea for the morning. She dropped us off in Galway for a show and gave us a quick driving tour on the way. We had a great…
Perfil de usuario de Paolo
Paolo
agosto de 2018
This airbnb is fantastic, 10 min walk from the centre of Galway. The room was clean and provided with bed linen and towels. The host prepared in the room food for breakfast even if it was not required. We could park our car at the house. The host is extremely nice, kind and…
Perfil de usuario de Pauline
Pauline
agosto de 2018
Therese est une hote formidable, très accueillante et de bons conseils. Nous avons très bien dormi, la chambre et la salle de bain étaient parfaitement propres et le petit déjeuner complet. La maison est située dans un quartier très calme et pourtant tout proche du centre de…
Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Michelle
agosto de 2018
Therese was really welcoming and hospitable , perfect host.
Perfil de usuario de Philippe-Aurèle
Philippe-Aurèle
julio de 2018
If you want to be in perfect autonomy, this place is made for you, despite the minimal size of the bathroom and a lack of intimacy in the room. We've found that the interaction with our hosts was reduced to the minimum.
Perfil de usuario de Therese
Respuesta de Therese:
Hello Philippe, we are aware you mentioned lack of intimacy in the room. Sorry you felt this way-just wanted to bring to your attention that we have put up photos displaying the layout of the room i.e. twin beds and bathroom size. You may have missed these photos when you were…
julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Tayssir
Tayssir
julio de 2018
Therese was an amazing host. She is super lovely and friendly as well as her little family. The room was very clean and cozy, she gave us more than, what we need for breakfast and the neighborhood was quiet and nice. we spent two nights at her place and they were the best nights…

Anfitrión: Therese

Se registró en junio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Therese
9 evaluaciones
Therese es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: De 17:00 a 20:00
Salida: 00:00
Llegada
De 17:00 a 20:00
Salida
00:00

Normas de la casa

  • No adecuado para bebés (menores de 2 años)
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos