Luxury and Convenience in Southbank
8 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
8 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Comfortable 2 bedroom apartment in Southbank opposite Crown Casino. Walking distance to restaurants coffee shops clubs bowling fed square MCG arts precinct Flinders St Station. Apartment is fully furnished has secure entry concierge carpark gym pool


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $91
Depósito de seguridad $414
Precio por fin de semana $182 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
2 sofás cama

Reglas de la casa

Guests are expected to behave sensibly and no pets or smoking allowed. Check in 2.00pm and check out 10.00am. One night bookings incurr AUD $40.00 surcharge and parties incurr additional AUD $100.00 surcharge both payable in cash at check in. Guest are responsible and liable for any breakages or fines or additional cost associated with cleaning


Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

154 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bianca
Septiembre de 2017
We had my sister's Hen's night starting at Colin's place. Location was perfect, the apartment was perfect for what we were doing and it was so easy to communicate with Colin. Thanks for a great stay!!

Perfil de usuario de Aimen
Agosto de 2017
Colin was nothing but accommodating throughout my stay! I would definitely recommend anyone wanting a central, spacious place for an event or otherwise to book with Colin. I had the best night celebrating my 21st, and I will definitely be booking the apartment again for future events. Thanks for everything, Colin!

Perfil de usuario de Phillip
Agosto de 2017
good location, close to casino and yarra river

Perfil de usuario de AlishaAlisha es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2017
Thanks for your excellent hospitality Colin. Apartment is in a perfrct location for Casino visitors. Colin's communication was exceptional. The apartment is well appointed and has everything you need. The beds are a little old and the mattresses could use an update. We would recommend and stay again. Thanks Colin.

Perfil de usuario de Bill
Julio de 2017
Great location. Very nice unit

Perfil de usuario de Fiona
Julio de 2017
Colin went out of his way to meet our delayed flights and early check in, and it was really nice that he provided some bread and milk when we first arrived. The apartment is in a really great location, modern, clean and tidy and very handy to everything. It is lovely and quiet with fantastic views at night. We would certainly considering staying again, and I have already passed on details of this apartment to friends who are planning a trip to Melbourne. Thanks very much Colin.

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Julio de 2017
Fantastic central location, 2 bedrooms full kitchen facilities, laundry in generous sized bathroom, family friendly with secure parking included. Highly recommend staying, we will definitely be back.

Este anfitrión tiene 64 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de ColinColin es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi I'm Colin an enthusiastic and energetic family man who runs my own business with my wife Jen.Running my own business has taught me that the customers always come first and will strive to keep them happy. Honesty and reliability are of utmost importance. I enjoy fine dining and a good cappuccino. I have lived most of my life in Melbourne and love to travel. I have travelled extensively abroad and domestically. I also enjoy driving performance European cars.

Idiomas: English, 中文
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares