Private large double room chiswick

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

beautiful maisonette flat quite residential road, very safe area ,two mins walk from gunners bury tube,train station in chiswick.
the flat is very modern and clean, very bright and homely.
private room at top of house, next to your own bathroom . Owner rarely home

El lugar

beautiful bright room has double bed, big wardrobe, chest drawers, tv , net flicks ,dvd player, private next to very large bathroom with power shower at top of house ,towels provided and shampoos, body wash,toiletries. Kettle , tea , coffee . Tassimo coffee machine . Hairdryer .
This room can accomadate two people
Very quite room at top of house as private bathroom next door to room so you are pretty much got top floor to yourself . Owner works a lot so sometimes you will have whole flat to yourself also .
Free parking outside flat after 6 pm and weekends , two mins from M4 motorway

Disponible para huéspedes

Drinks and kettle in room , can use kitchen if needed . Communal garden . Large bathroom next to bedroom on floor guest bed is , different floor to my bedroom and livngroom , so more private as on own floor away from owners living area .

Atención a los huéspedes

owner lives in flat , but works a lot so not always there and often working away so I rarely see guests so often you have place to yourself . there room is also on separate floor so more private
The flat is also available for entire use , both bedrooms if a block booking , this can arranged if you looking for whole apartment to yourself at higher rate per night ,
I have a seperate listing for whole flat booking
Many guests have stayed for minimum 2 weeks to 3 months if they have needed and working on the chiswick business park as I'm the nearest host on air B and B to the park and tube station .
They have all had a very comfortable stay and I have been a host for 3 years now

Otros aspectos destacables

the room has a double bed and good size room with large wardrobe and drawers , can fit two people but extra guest is higher rate . The bathroom is next door to room , big shower walk in and large bathroom , there is another extra toilet and sink in lower floor which I use . Guests have topfloor to themselves pretty much . Desk in room and TV and kettle for drinks , iron and towels , shower gel , shampoo , hairdryer provided, wi if , apple box tv with net flicks


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $49 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad $348
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

no smoking, clean up after themselves, wash up ,leave bathroom clean,not to bring other people back ,take shoes off outside front door and leave on shoe rack , double lock front door as communal flats . No noise late at night .
Not to be used for party's


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

52 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Wade
Febrero de 2017
Great place and a great host. Can't do any better.

Perfil de usuario de Wade
Enero de 2017
Great place to enjoy all of London

Perfil de usuario de 瑶
Diciembre de 2016
Very good

Perfil de usuario de Brendan
Diciembre de 2016
Amanda was a fabulous host, great communication and a wonderful welcome. Made me feel very comfortable throughout.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Octubre de 2016
Amanda made me feel very welcome - the flat was incredibly clean and tidy and exactly as described. Would highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Julio de 2016
Easy communication, lovely flat, very clean, great wifi, bathroom right next to room, restaurants and shops easy walking distance, So great all round. Amanda very friendly and welcoming and room has iropn / board, desk :) Thanks again Amanda, recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Myles
Julio de 2016
The apartment was just what we needed as a family of four. The apartment is extremely clean it is evident from the moment you walk into the apartment. She had all the things you would need for an overnight or a few days. She had towels, linens from the moment you walked into her oasis. I would highly recommend her apartment to anyone without hesitation. Excellent view, awesome host, relaxing and serine. We would stay here again anytime and refer any friends or family to apartment. She was a real professional host. She made us feel at home. If you are thinking about her place jump on it quickly. Highly rated.

Este anfitrión tiene 21 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de AmandaAmanda es SuperAnfitrión.

english girl working all over london as make up artist in the advertising industry, very easy going,sociable love my home and living in chiswick ,bit of a gym bunny , shopping addict and ebay hunter, love a bargain. big foodie but tend to eat out more than cook.pretty quite laid back , easy going and love my job, very lucky to earn a living out of something I would do for free.
Chiswick has a lovely high st , plenty to do and very family , safe area to walk around . Lots Green areas and things to do . Easy to get into central london by tube 30 mins or 5 mins tube to Richmond .
Very quite flat , never hear my neighbours , a calm , peacefull home and everyone always has a good nights sleep with there room at top of the building .
go to all the local pubs and kew, richmond, very safe area plenty to do and great for eating out , wide variety resturants in area and coffee shops .
I prefer to have business and working professionals or people on courses rather than tourists .

Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares