Older style fire place and comfy lounge with modern LCD and surround sound blu ray player makes this nice and cozy!

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cozy 3 bedroom house, in a quiet street just off the main road. Walking distance to local shops, bus stop, running tracks. Garage and large outdoor area, undercover and grassed area.

El lugar

Cozy 3 bedroom house, in a quiet street just off the main road. Quiet, friendly street, only walking distance to local shops, bus stop, running tracks. Double car garage and large outdoor area, undercover and grassed area.

Private room furnished with comfortable, clean double bed, dressing table and cupboard with plenty of hangers for shirts/dresses etc.

I do have a small dog however if you are staying 4 nights or longer and would prefer she wasn't there I can organise this with a weeks notice (thanks to my doggy sitter known as mum!)

Close to amenities and public transport:

- Bus stop 2 minutes walking distance
- Train station (Dandenong): 20 minutes Bus ride or 10 min Drive
- Local supermarket with Butcher, Baker, Fish and Chips, Pizza etc: 5 minutes walking distance
- Dandenong Palm Plaza, Shopping Mall: 13minutes Bus ride or 5min drive
- Dandenong Hospital - 30minute Bus ride or 10min Drive

The area is located in the heart of the SE Suburbs.

Easy drive to many attractions in Melbourne:
- 1 hour to Phillip Island
- 35 minutes to Mount Dandenong Parks
- 35 minutes to Mornington Peninsula
- 1 hour to Yarra Valley
- 35 minutes to Melbourne CBD

You are welcome to use the kitchen as well - equipped with most of the basics: gas cooker, microwave, oven, coffee machine, kettle etc.

I am more than happy to answer any questions that you may have before you arrive.

All Amenities

There is a bus stop at the end of the road (2min walk)

All Amenities

We will be present during your stay. We both work full time locally but often go away for weekends

There is a bus stop at the end of the road (2min walk)

Disponible para huéspedes

All Amenities

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be present during your stay. We both work full time locally and sometimes go away for weekends


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 8 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 6
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Smoking is fine outside.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de David
Marzo de 2015
A great place to stay. The room was exactly as described and the house was spotlessly clean. Andy and Denae are a really nice couple that made me feel so welcome. They went above and beyond what would be expected of hosts. I was treated more like a friend than a client. I would stay here again without hesitation.

Perfil de usuario de Marie
Julio de 2014
Danae and Andy where such a lovely couple, very friendly and made me feel really welcome. The room was lovely and warm, spotlessly clean with a very comfortable bed. I was working in Dandenong and the house was really easy to find and close to the main highways, I would recommend this place to any traveler and would love to stay again when I am back in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Terry
Junio de 2014
Denae and Andy were great hosts, friendly and enthusiastic. They were very helpful, happy to engage and respectful of privacy. It was a pleasure to stay, and the place was comfortable and warm while the weather was quite cool. I would certainly be happy to stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Timothy
Mayo de 2014
Danae and Andy were great hosts, really nice to talk to and very accomodating. Room was nice, great to have an electric blanket...:) thanks again, highly recommended

Perfil de usuario de Carolyn
Abril de 2014
very relaxing few days,thanks for everything - love the new photo!

Perfil de usuario de Carolyn
Abril de 2014
very friendly and accommodating host, nothing was too much trouble, would definitely stay again

Hey there!
We are a young, energetic couple who both work full time. I have always lived in Melbourne and my other half Andy is from Scotland, been here just over 5 years. He is a plumber and I work in Accounts. We share our 3 bedroom home with our 12year old Maltese X Dog, She's very friendly, loves a cuddle and just sleeps most of the time!

We are both into fitness and do our best to keep to a healthy diet and exercise frequently. We enjoy relaxing outside in the backyard or kicking back to watch a DVD with a glass (or bottle) of wine or cider! We are a very neat and tidy couple. I love food and hosting dinner parties!
I am very organised and love to listen to peoples stories of their travels or help out in any way I can.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares