ap1. kitchen

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Apartment is 55 m2 and it is 50 meters from the beach. It contains one double bed and two single bed,and it's located on the ground floor. In the garden there is a barbeque. It is fully furnished and placed on the great location.






El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Andrea & Paola
Agosto de 2014
The house we rented was presented somewhat different from what was proposed in the pictures and initially there were problems but resolved on the day following our arrival. The house comes with a decor a bit outdated, on which you can safely ignore, but I would advise owners to invest some money on the mattresses of the bed in the apartment is composed of a single room on the ground floor on mattresses that the sofa bed in the same apartment, which are non-existent and replaced by a quilted blanket. In the announcement it was said that the apartment was equipped with Wi-Fi line, in fact the connection is non-existent and to have an internet connection you have to go to a bar 50 meters away, and here I would say just as well, but I just highlight the inaccuracy of the information on the ad. I just also point out that even though I had requested the ability to be able to bring my dog, and for which I was given the availability, reached its destination I was informed that the dog would not be able to get into the house and I do not think this is correct, even if it never rained there was no need to let him inside the apartment. I feel, however, to say that overall the stay was comfortable and in line with what is paid. A thank you is due to Ivan to have mediated between us and the actual rents which happens to be his mom.

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Zadar, CroaciaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Ivan

Free

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares