Bedroom 1. Painted walls and new floors. Wardrobe is original/old.Diningroom
Townhouse 750m from the beach
7 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
7 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
7 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
7 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a 110m2 townhouse situated 750m from Falkenbergs most famous beach Skrea Strand, and 800m from the most central parts of Falkenberg. The house has 3 floors, with 4 bedrooms, kitchen, livingroom, diningroom, bathroom, guesttoilet and small garden.

El lugar

A townhouse in the central of Falkenberg but still only 750m to the beach Skrea Strand. A small garden to relax in, and bbq during summer evenings. Comfort living with dishwasher, washing machine, separate guest toilet, and bathroom with toilet and a bathtub.
Walking distance to grocery stores and restaurants. Only 30 minutes drive to the famous shopping center in Ullared.

The house is built in 1958. Kitchen is gently renovated since then. Bathrooms and toiltes are probably last renovated in arround 1960.
Livingroom, dining room, two of the bedrooms and hallway are painted in 2016. The carpet in the hallway and starways is new from 2016. New floors in dining rooms and 3 of the bedrooms. Two of the bedrooms has old and charming wallpapper, which we have choosen to keep since the bring charm to the house.

Bathroom on topfloor: Bathtub, toilet and basin. Origin: the 60ies.
Bedroom 1: One double bed, wardrobe, window towards garden.
Bedroom 2: Bunkbed, desk, some books and toys, window toward one-way street, bureau.
Bedroom 3: singlebed (placed directly on the floor to suit our youngest daughter), small make up table from the 50ties, some toys, wardrobe, window towards garden.
Bedroom 4: In the basement. Doublebed, small basement window, bureau and mirror. This room is a little bit dark and might have some smell of moisture, if the dehumidifier has been off.
livingroom; TV with Swedish public channels (5 channels), big sofa and table. No eating in the livingroom!
Dining room: Dining table with extra extension possibilities, chairs for up to 8 people.
Kitchen: Fully equipped. Microwave, stove and owen, NO fan, dishwasher, fridge, a table for two,
Guesttoilett on groundfloor, origin from the 60ies. Toilet and basin.
Terrace: Roof, infra heating, table for 8 people (extandable table), charcole Weber grill.

Disponible para huéspedes

The quest will have access to everything described in this add.
Bedlinnen and towels are not included.
Cleaning is not included. Guests are responsible for cleaning before leaving the house, if cleaning is not done properly an extra fee of 2000SEK will be added and drawn from the deposit.
There might be some pantry goods in the kitchen, make sure to replace whatever you use.
Haridryer, dishwasher, laundry machines are included. WiFi not included.
No children under 6 years old. At least one of the guest must be 27+ years. No animals. No smoking.
No eating in the livingroom.
No jumping in beds of sofas.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will not be in Falkenberg to assist during this time, but availbale on phone and email.

Otros aspectos destacables

30minutes drive to the famous shopping center in Ullared.
1 hours drive to Gothenburg and the themepark "Liseberg".
1 hours drive to Helsingborg where you can take ferries to Köpenhamn.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 4
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Calefacción
Lavadora

Precios
Personas adicionales $52 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad $386
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Boendet skall återställas i befintligt skick, så även inredning som tex disk och dylikt. Inga skor inomhus.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Estocolmo, SueciaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Anna-Lena

Mother of 3 girls
Married with Henrik, who is a system engineer.
Working as a consultant manager and practice lead at Capgemini.
Live in a house in Stockholm.
Likes interior design an recreational activities such as walking,tennis, gym, golf,skiing etc
Love travelling.

El barrio

Espacios similares