Sunny courtyardThe Harlequin Room

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

The Harlequin Room overlooks our garden and pool. Our property is set in an idyllic country setting only 8 minutes drive to Nelson CBD. Sample our delicious breakfasts in your own private courtyard and enjoy our garden view

El lugar

We have two comfortable rooms available. The Harlequin Room overlooks our garden and pool. It has a comfortable queen-sized bed and TV/DVD in the room. A ranch slider leads to a private courtyard where you can enjoy our delicious continental breakfast in the sun or join us in our dining room if you wish. Our gorgeous garden is yours to explore. We have a large covered deck available for relaxing and reading. Our pool is available all year round but is heated by the sun and is warm enough for most people during November to March. Our place is a quiet retreat from the world yet only 8 minutes drive from Nelson City center.
WIFI is available on request. We also have a number of books for holiday reading on an exchange system whereby you leave a book and take one of ours away.
Tea and coffee making facilities available.
We offer a delicious continental breakfast but can do specialty breakfasts on request.
Other meals by arrangement

Disponible para huéspedes

There is a separate entrance for guests so you can come and go as you wish. You have full access to the garden and deck and pool. Dining room is available for breakfasts.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are always available to help our guests to make the most of the Nelson district. We want you to feel at home. If you just want to chill out and relax on your own we will leave you alone or if you wish to spin a yarn with us we love meeting new people and finding out about new cultures.

Otros aspectos destacables

We do have a spa pool which is available on request and operates during the cooler months. The cost will be $10/half hour.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza 8
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Treat our place with respect. We do not allow smoking in the house but will allow smoking in certain areas outside. We do not allow pets. Checking in time is 2pm and checking out time is 10am.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Megan
Enero de 2016
Marina and Tony are lovely hosts who provided us with delicious breakfasts each morning. Their property has lots of gardens and is in a quiet location. We rented out both bedrooms and liked that they had private patio access. We were able to cook a few meals on their outdoor gas stove on their deck. Overall it was a very enjoyable stay.

Perfil de usuario de Brenda
Febrero de 2015
Marina and Tony were very warm and welcoming hosts. They have a lovely setting for their home with a fabulous swimming pool and beautiful gardens. They even gave us a bowl to go pick fresh berries off their berry plants. Breakfast was a nice surprise, as not all of these facilities do provide it. But we were told it is Marina's specialty! We would stay there again in a minute. They were delightful people to visit with.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Febrero de 2015
Von Blenheim kommend haben wir in der Gegend um Nelson für 3 Nächte eine Unterkunft gesucht, um die Umgebung dort und den Abel Tasman Park zu erkunden. Die offenen und selbst viel gereisten Gastgeber, Marina und Tony haben uns herzlich empfangen und gute Tipps für die Ausflüge gegeben. Ganz hervorragend war jedes Frühstück, die leckeren Käseommelettes von Marina und der von Tony gemachte Kaffee. Vermietet werden 2 Zimmer mit gemeinsamen Bad und getrennter Toilette. Alles ist sauber, die nicht direkt der Sonne ausgesetzten Zimmer sind groß genug, wenn man mit nicht zuviel Gepäck unterwegs ist und haben über eine gemeinsame Terrasse Zugang zum Pool und den üppig bewachsenen und liebevoll gepflegten Garten mit mehreren Rückzugsbereichen. Das Haus liegt sehr ruhig in gefühlt sicherer Umgebung, außer dem Zirpen der Grillen ist kaum etwas zu hören. Beim Sitzen im Garten ist mückenschutz in der Dämmerung empfehlenswert. Die Unterkunft ist ein super Ausgangspunkt, um die Umgebung von Nelson kennen zu lernen.

Perfil de usuario de Oliver
Enero de 2015
Marina and Toni were great hosts, so friendly, attentive, caring and interested in their guests. Their house is situated in a lovely valley and still only a short ride from Nelson. We had a very nice room and were able to make use of the pool and the beautiful garden. Breakfast was delicious and more than enough for the 2 of us. We would love to go back again.

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nelson, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Marina

My husband Tony and I enjoy meeting people and sharing our home with visitors from all over the world. We have lived in the Nelson Area for almost 30 years and wouldn't dream of living anywhere else. It is truly the best place in New Zealand. We know Nelson and the surrounding areas extremely well and are happy to help you with local tourist information.
We have both traveled extensively in Asia, Europe and in the Middle east and enjoy meeting people from different cultures. On our travels we prefer to stay in small Bed and Breakfast places or backpackers as it gives us a much better feel for the people in the country we are in.
We both love cooking, gardening and reading and enjoy games and cards and of course traveling.
I enjoy creating mosaics some of which are on display in our home.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares