Our kitchen. Gas cooking facilities and a moveable island bench.
Large Spacious Victorian House
Hospedado por Michael
Michael es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Situated in a quiet leafy street is one large beautiful clean room available in big Victorian house with working fireplace.
All within 100m of Camberwell train station. 15min train to city.
You will find difficult hard to leave!

El lugar

A heritage listed Victorian house with a 5.7m x 3.9m front room, marble fireplace, 12ft high ceilings and plenty of natural light.
This room easily accommodates 2 people with heaps of room to spare.
It is furnished with new double bed [image to be updated], dressing table, square table suitable as a desk, day bed, linen, 2 lamps, portable heater and fan plus clothes rack.
Excellent location within a short walk to all amenities, cafes, restaurants, train, tram and a 3min train ride to Swinburne University.

LGBTQ friendly.

Disponible para huéspedes

All bills included [gas central heating/stove/oven/hot water, Telstra Cable with WIFI (NO LANDLINE), grounds maintenance and all cleaning]
BBQ available.
Relax, read a book in the hammock amongst the trees!
You have access to everything except, of course, each other housemates rooms.

Atención a los huéspedes

Myself (Michael) and my partner Jess are both in the music industry and live here full time. We like to share cultural experiences and have the occasional house dinner but are also very busy so you will have a lot of time to yourself.

There is a second bathroom and toilet outside as well....

Otros aspectos destacables

This is a social house, setup for an exchange of ideas, not for watching television.
There is no television in the house except in bedrooms.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Chimenea interior
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche después del primer huésped
Depósito de seguridad $243
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

We are looking for people who are laid back, clean, friendly, open-minded and respectful.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jeanette
Mayo de 2016
Definitely one of my favorite Airbnb experiences. Michael is very easy to talk to and extremely helpful. The home is next to all you may need - shops and restaurants, markets, tram and train stops. The room is in a charming, spacious home which is kept very clean (I'm actually very allergic to cats, but wasn't bothered at all by molly, the house cat). There is a great kitchen to cook should you wish and plenty of storage space. Comfortable bed, nice desk to study or catch up on emails, and friendly, accommodating hosts! Would definitely recommend staying here! Thanks Michael and Jessica!

Perfil de usuario de Jeremy
Agosto de 2017
I stayed here for 4 weeks and it exceeded my expectations. Michael and Jess are great hosts and made me feel completely welcome in their home. The room is massive and has everything you need. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Ivan S Y
Julio de 2017
Nice host.

Perfil de usuario de Gwilym
Mayo de 2017
Right on Burke Rd. Giant room with desk and fast internet for work. Lovely hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Johnny
Abril de 2017
Michael was a lovely host. I had a great time staying at this listing. It was lovely.

Perfil de usuario de Ying
Marzo de 2017
I had an absolutely lovely stay in this room for a month. Michael and Jessica were both incredibly kind and helpful. The location is unbeatable with walkable distance to shops and restaurant, and just a few minutes walk to the train station without all the noise. The house is also incredibly comfortable and gorgeously decorated (with fresh flowers too!). You have access to your own fridge and storage area for any food you buy or cooking you may need to do. There is also a cute cat which roams the house. Your room is also large and roomy. Being close to a main street it can get a bit noisy at times especially with trams passing through, but it is only a small thing to note in an absolutely wonderful room. Very much recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Juanelo
Febrero de 2017
Michael and Jess were excellent hosts! The house is very clean and the location for me, was the best! Thanks for your help before arriving in Melbourne.

My partner and I are musicians who are clean, friendly and open minded looking to meet people from across the globe like yourself.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares