Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

estudio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

House is located in a peaceful part of Novalja, along the shore(20 m from the sea), with a beach in front of the house, near beach Babe.Apartment is equipped with air condition, SAT/TV, internet.Ground floor, 1st floor, 25 m2 + balcony

El lugar

Apartment Studio for 2 persons
1st floor, 25 m2 + balcony
one two-bed room with a double bed and one auxiliary bed, kitchen and dining room all in one
balcony with table and chairs and a sea view
bathroom
SAT/TV
WiFi internet
air conditioning
parking

Atención a los huéspedes

We are at your disposal 0-24h.

Otros aspectos destacables

For a stay less than 3 nights price is 30% higher.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: Estudio
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Depósito de seguridad: 121
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

1. Please behave in a way that allows other guests, hosts and neighbours to rest as well. Keep the noise down after 11 p.m.
2. Other guests are allowed to visit you only with a prior approval from your host.
3. Do not use air conditioning while doors and/or windows are open.
4. Taking the furniture and fittings out of the rooms is not allowed.
5. Sitting and/or walking on the fence of balconies/terraces, as well as climbing on the roof of the house is strictly forbidden.
6. In case you are not familiar with using any of the appliances at your disposal contact your host for assistance.
7. The responsibility for the safety of your belongings, locking the apartment, and closing the windows lies solely with you.
8. Any damage or disturbance is to be reported to the host immediately, to prevent it from escalating and/or to remove any inconvenience. You will be charged for any subsequently discovered damage.
9.On the day of your departure, be sure to pack your belongings by 10.00 a.m. and then call your host over so they can join you for an inspection of the apartment.
10. Disorderly conduct of any kind will not be tolerated. The accommodation of a guest who repeatedly does not abide by the above House Rules will be unconditionally terminated and the rest of the book period will not be reimbursed.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Severine
Julio de 2016
Arrivé tardivement dans la soirée notre hôte était là pour nous accueillir. L'appartement était bien agencé est propre seul bémol le lit pas très confortable ayant des problèmes de dos. Autre petit point négatif la distance avec le centre mais cela permet de dormir plutôt au calme. Sinon dans l'ensemble notre séjour était juste génial petite très appréciable pour y manger et admirer la mer

Perfil de usuario de Pier
Septiembre de 2015
hartelijke ontvangst met veel informatie over de plaats en omgeving.

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Agosto de 2015
Lovely apartment, perfect size for 2/3 people; excellent and peaceful location; good parking; very helpful and communicative hosts. A wonderful stay in a beautiful area!

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Julio de 2015
Myself and my boyfriend stayed here during Hideout Festival in July. It was perfect for everything we needed, very clean and in good location. Thanks very much!

Perfil de usuario de Jozef
Septiembre de 2014
We had a wonderful time at Domagoj's apartment. It's very well located and as beautiful as you see it on the photos with lovely little details. Domagoj is a very sympathic and friendly host. If we ever come to Novalja again I would like to stay there again. Thanks for all!

Perfil de usuario de Camille
Julio de 2014
Although the hosts (Domago and ana) were very pleasant and accommodating I was a bit disappointed that they didn't give us more details about how to find the apartment since we arrived late at night. I did advise them of my arrival time but it was very hard to locate the place. They let us use their washer which was appreciated. Please be advised that although air condition is available and is extra charge (5euro/night). The place was clean and right on the water. However it is a good 20minute walk to the main city center and the yellow bus line doesn't pass as often as it should.
Perfil de usuario de Domagoj
Respuesta de Domagoj:
I'm sorry that you weren't satisfied 100%,we gave you exact address of apartment and I asked you if you need taxi driver numbers and also I gave you information about bus line which goes nearest to apartment. It wasn't my fault that bus didn't drive often enough. Also you didn't have to pay for air condition and it is not stated anywhere that air condition is included in price. There was a misunderstanding about that as I told you when you arrived.
Julio de 2014

Perfil de usuario de Camille
Junio de 2014
Très bonne expédience, nous avons été très bien reçus, et nous avons pu arriver tardivement ce qui a été très arrangeant pour nous. L'appartement était parfait, avec une très jolie vue sur la mer, et tout le nécessaire. Nous étions trois, et nous recommandons tout les 3 cette adresse! Attention néanmoins, le lieu est calme et avec beaucoup de famille, donc pas l'endroit idéal pour faire la fete, ceci dit la ville n'étant vraiment pas loin cela ne nous a pas posé de problème! Un accueil souriant et agréable!

Este anfitrión tiene 71 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Novalja, CroaciaSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Domagoj

Hi my name is Domagoj. I work and live in Novalja (Croatia). My hobbies are travelling and fishing. I own a boat for excurisons. I studied in Padova,Italy and I worked there for 7 year. I love trevelling so I visited many countries in Europe.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares