2 Minutes Walk To Camden Town Stn!

Alojamiento entero: alojamiento residencial. Anfitrión: Aj

  1. 5 huéspedes
  2. 2 habitaciones
  3. 2 camas
  4. 1 baño
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás tu casa solo para ti.
Limpieza avanzada
Este anfitrión se comprometió a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada en 5 pasos de Airbnb.
Excelente ubicación
El 100% de los huéspedes recientes calificaron la ubicación con 5 estrellas.
Excelente proceso de llegada
El 100% de los huéspedes recientes calificaron con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
My beautiful house set in the heart of London/Camden Town is the perfect place for literally everybody who wants to feel the true Central London vibe. It makes you feel home, yet in a city that never sleeps. Fully equipped & nicely decorated, this is a rare find as it's a house and not a flat in central London!

- Please send me a message before you book!
- Discount available for bookings more than 7 nights!
- Accepting long term stays!
- Part of cleaning fee refunded if the place is left clean!

El alojamiento
This beautiful, modern house is a rare find as its a house and not a flat.
Set in the heart of London central with a nice garden which provides access to an open air area to relax without the trouble of having to go somewhere.
Its literally 2 mins walk from Camden Town Station.
It is a very nice and safe area and it is full with people. Camden Town is seen as one of the best area's by students, professionals and international people who are visiting london because of its unique atmosphere and it's location is very central with all the transport services to all of london and all the pubs, restaurants, clubs, shops it is surrounded with and not to forget the camden market/ stables market which is worldwide popular.

About the apartment:
- A nice entree / hallway which separates the lounge/Studio room downstairs with the bathroom and double-size bedroom upstairs.
- A Beautiful garden.
- A big studio / lounge room with a open plan kitchen.
- A nice bedroom with a kingsize bed.
- Both Beds are Kingsize (2 (5ft) Kingsize Beds in the apartment)
- Extra Mattress on Request.
- Wardrobes for your Cloths/Private Things.
- A nice bathroom with a shower as well as a bathtub and a toilet.
- Towels, Bedsheets, Hairdryer, Iron etc all provided.
- Free Fast Working WI-FI Internet and Channel TV !

- 2 min walk from Camden Road Station.
- 2 min walk from Camden Town Station.
- 8 min walk to the famous Camden Market.
- 10/15 min by bus to Oxford Street.
- 5 min by metro to Oxford Street.
- 2 min walk from a really big supermarket (sainsburys).
- 2.1 km from Kings Cross / St. Pancras International Station.

Camden Town is the place to be in London.
It's very vibrant and offers lots of shopping, clubs, pubs, restaurants, parks etc all around. You won't get a better taste of London anywhere else!
Lots of shops, restaurants, cafe's & Pubs, Parks around. All within a short walking distance

Please feel free to mail me any question.
I am a very flexible and easy going host as long as we have good communication so that everyone know's whats going on :)
During your visit I can help you with any issues, so that your stay in London becomes a nice experience.
Looking forward to your visit!

Dónde vas a dormir

Recámara 1
1 cama queen size
Recámara 2
1 cama queen size

Lo que ofrece este lugar

Cocina
Wifi
Televisión y televisión por cable estándar
Lavadora
Secadora
Bañera
Patio
Secadora de pelo
Refrigerador
Microondas

Selecciona tu fecha de llegada

Ingresa tus fechas de viaje para ver el precio exacto
Llegada
Agregar fecha
Salida
Agregar fecha

4.68 estrellas sobre 5 basadas en 177 evaluaciones

Limpieza
Precisión
Comunicación
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad-precio

Dónde vas a estar

Londres, Reino Unido

Anfitrión: Aj

  1. Se registró en marzo de 2014
  • 515 evaluaciones
  • Identidad verificada
I am a happy, outgoing person who likes to travel the world (like most of us on this site :) I enjoy helping people wherever I can and make them feel comfortable around me. This makes it also interesting for me to be able to host you. My interests? Thats a big list, but the ones that are a bit interesting to know are aviation (in all of it's forms) and sports (I'm an active athlete). I like to socialize as well and to meet people. I'm more of an outdoor and active person ( but sometimes it's good to relax and enjoy doing nothing too). I can be an inspiring and a inspired person that's the reason why I like quotes of life.. As for the rest of me I guess you would have to meet me :-)
I am a happy, outgoing person who likes to travel the world (like most of us on this site :) I enjoy helping people wherever I can and make them feel comfortable around me. This ma…

Durante tu estancia

Good communication pre- as well as during your stay are essential from both sides so that guests and hosts make the most of their times :)
  • Idiomas: Nederlands, English, Deutsch
  • Índice de respuesta: 99%
  • Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
A fin de proteger tus pagos, te pedimos que nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Qué debes saber

Reglas de la casa

Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Salud y seguridad

Comprometido a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada de Airbnb. Mostrar más
Se aplican las pautas de Airbnb con respecto al distanciamiento físico y otras cuestiones relacionadas con el coronavirus
Alarma de monóxido de carbono
Alarma de humo
Depósito de seguridad: si causas daños al alojamiento, se te puede hacer un cargo de hasta $267

Política de cancelación