Foreigner homestay in gulshan
Hospedado por Soni
Soni es el anfitrión.Soni es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Large cool bright room for foreigner's.safe & clean ambianc. Large bed with nice balcony. hot water+tub in (URL HIDDEN)'s most posh area in Gulshan. can access nearby ATM,Malls,Cafes,missions,NGO & Int'l clubs.Transport for going any part of Dhaka.

El lugar

Modern, homely, cozy and secured ambiance place.
Easy to go international organization's office, International clubs. nice environment and neighbors. all kind of facilities.
main get access will close at mid night.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest can get local delicious 3 meals spend on total $12 per day (make order previous day) each person. also for long time stay and get special price- ask me with your details.
Living and dining space, balcony and kitchen (equipped). all the appliances must be switched off after using them. Behavior that hurts Bangladeshi culture will not be tolerated for example making noise, rude comments, racism, sunbath etc...Those who are sending me booking requests, please upload a clear picture of yours in your profile. Also little bit information about you would help me. You're welcome to ask me any question. It'd be great if you show me any ID of yours upon arrival. I can show you my official visiting card, If you want. Always contact me before booking.

Atención a los huéspedes

I love to give my guest all kind of support I can manage (optional). I love to conversation and exchange story about any topic with my guest. I'm flexible, open minded and love to make friends.

Otros aspectos destacables

Plss. Ask me if u need any kind of assistance or information..and provide one set of photocopy of ur passports after your arrival. No drug allow. NO alcohol allow inside the room.


Servicios
Ascensor
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $45
Depósito de seguridad $200
Precio por fin de semana $24 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Please...keep clean ur room,don't throw ur trash everywhere. Don't make disturbance for neighbors. Respect the ppl who serving you. if friends r coming to visit u then sitting & talk with them in living area.for take them into room better ask me before.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven otras mascotas

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Tove
Marzo de 2015
Soni and her family are such amazing hosts. They are welcoming, helpful and cook great food. The flat is located in Gulshan where it's easy to walk around - supermarkets and cafés are close by. The room was great and spacious, and everything worked perfectly. I would highly recommend staying with Soni and her family, and will definitely do so myself on the next trip to Dhaka.

Este anfitrión tiene 14 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Dhaka, BangladeshSe registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de SoniSoni es SuperAnfitrión.

there is lot of to say...here is little about me...
A open minded smiley person. as a designer doing design for glass and home. also doing part time ameture guide for foreigner people..
love to meet new people..share there story, culture if willingly they want..love to do gossiping, watching movie, going for party/shopping/site seeing..
i would like to host smiley, open minded, spontaneous, well behave friendly people..who want a local family experience or good safe place to stay during visiting Bangladesh.
Working with foreigners last 5 years..have experience served lots of Foreigner at my place.. as a friend, tenant, flatmate...they r part of my golden memory..
for booking contact asap and keep contact..

Idiomas: Bengali, English, Hindi
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares