Living room with my art works 30" x 18" TV and yoga mats.
Tranquil Master Los Gatos Home
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a clean, quiet, chemical free, private home, located in a quiet, safe neighborhood on a cul-de-sac in Los Gatos with easy access to highways 17, 85, and walking distance to shopping and mass transit. I have 3 listings under my profile.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $35 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $45
Depósito de seguridad $250
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Please leave your shoes at the front door and keep ONLY a pair of shoes here.

Please clean, tidy, and put away anything you use, THE WAY IT WAS and try your best to be economical, turning off lights, water, ceiling fan, and so on when you are not using them.

Please honor the quiet hours after 10:00 pm till 7:00 am. The common areas (kitchen and dining) have NO access during this quiet hour period as well. In addition, please avoid using your electric devices in the common areas AT ALL TIMES.

Kitchen Use: access to refrigerator (freezer not available) and microwave for the LIGHT MEALS ONLY.

Please avoid putting your luggage and anything else on your bed to prevent transferring any chance of the nasty bedbugs.

NO: smoking, pets, alcohol, drugs, and non-authorized guests on the property.

NO FOOD, NOR DRINKS, except a water bottle in your room, PLEASE.

Please let me know of anything you need during your stay.

Thank you for your understanding.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

26 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mark
Junio de 2017
Kee's home is quiet very clean and she is a great host

Perfil de usuario de Swati
Marzo de 2017
Kee's place is very comfortable, clean and soothing. She has a warm and loving personality and is genuinely concerned for her guests. I hope to come back here soon!

Perfil de usuario de Dhaval R
Junio de 2016
Only Rules.

Perfil de usuario de Yung-Chien
Abril de 2016
I had a wonderful time there, spent 10 days, fells like just a home. Kee is very friendly and like to help, she even gave me a ride to the hospital to visit my friend. House is very clean and quiet, you don't hear any noise from street.

Perfil de usuario de Louis
Marzo de 2016
We had a lovely warm welcome by Kee to her very attractive and super clean home. The accommodation was just as described and the bed was really large and very comfortable. It was good to get to know Kee and have interesting conversation over a cup of tea.

Perfil de usuario de Eric
Febrero de 2016
This stay was very much like spending several nights at a friend's house. The location was quiet yet convenient (particularly to Los Gatos), the room was "as advertised" and is quite comfortable, but it must be understood that this is a bedroom (with bath) and not a work area, Kee was very welcoming and friendly. Conversation was encouraged and hospitality offered.

Perfil de usuario de Dan
Octubre de 2015
I really needed to get sleep after a brutal two days. This was one of the darkest and quietest rooms I have ever been in. Real convenient to the expressway, but even with the window open, just enough to get a touch of white noise. Everything else good, Kee is great, but for me...Dark! Quiet! Ahhh...sleep!

Este anfitrión tiene 33 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Los Gatos, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Kee

Hi,
I am a creative artist as a painter, an interior designer, and a yoga instructor. I love traveling and have been to more than 30 countries throughout the Europe, Asia, Australia, New Zealand, and North and South America. I am very comfortable with any culture, gender, and age.

My passionate, vivacious personality is divided into many activities. However, my major interests are exercise, yoga, and golfing, as well as healthy cooking and volunteering in community services.

My every day mantra is "FLOW." If anything does not flow smoothly, I let it go, no matter how much I desire or need, believing that peace of mind is an invaluable asset for living a holistic lifestyle.

If you are interested in staying at my home in peaceful setting, I look forward to meeting you.

See you soon,

Kee

Idiomas: English, 한국어
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares