Warner Big Blue House: Bdrm 2, Pet & Kid Friendly


Habitación privada en alojamiento residencial. Anfitrión: Merrie & Robert

2 huéspedes, 1 habitación, 1 cama, 1 baño compartido
Limpieza avanzada
Este anfitrión se comprometió a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada en 5 pasos de Airbnb.
Llegada por cuenta propia
Realiza la llegada fácilmente con la cerradura con teclado.
Merrie & Robert es SuperAnfitrión
Los SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones experimentados, con evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas.
Mermaid themed bedroom in upstairs of family home. Bathroom just across the hall!. There is a full size bed with futon floor mattress for more than one person upon request $30 extra. (If you would like to rent both of our rooms in the upstairs together, please see our separate listing titled "Warner Home: 2 BR, Pet & Child Friendly" for a discount on the price of booking both rooms simultaneously.)

El alojamiento
Very cozy, private room with lots of light! This location is easy access to major highways as well as 5 minutes from the downtown life! Right on the bus line and walking distance to SUNY Broome. Very friendly hosts!
We are pet friendly, and add $20 to the overall total if you bring a pet. please inform us if you are bringing a pet.

Dónde vas a dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 colchón en el suelo

Lo que ofrece este lugar

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Se admiten mascotas
Aire acondicionado
Patio o balcón
Parque de juego/cuna de viaje

Selecciona tu fecha de llegada

Ingresa tus fechas de viaje para ver el precio exacto
Agregar fecha
Agregar fecha

4.91 estrellas sobre 5 basadas en 33 evaluaciones


Dónde vas a estar

Binghamton, Nueva York, Estados Unidos

Sunrise Terrace is a nice suburban neighborhood with good sidewalks and lots of trees, close to park with great walking and bike trail.

Anfitrión: Merrie & Robert

Se registró en septiembre de 2017
  • 209 evaluaciones
  • Identidad verificada
  • SuperAnfitrión
I, Merrie, am a professional organizer, and i never get tired of making order out of chaos. I am the proud mama of 6 gorgeous, strong women, and should have more decorations than a 5 star general for everything i went through to get them to adulthood!! i lift weights 3x per week to stay in shape and stay strong, and in fact i set world records in my age and weight class powerlifting in 2011. i deadlifted 303 lbs, and benched 163 lbs. i love to watch lighthearted movies like Napolean Dynamite, Nacho Libre, the Incredibles, and the recent Jumanji. i must also admit I love The Expendables trilogy, and hope that Sly continues to make those movies until i am 100 years old!! i am an avid reader- primarily of pshychology and "figure out what makes people tick" stuff, and nothing makes my heart gladder than a good solid conversation with a friend over coffee. i'm pretty sure that's what life is all about! As an Airbnb host, i am very hands off. You will receive a cordial greeting, receive your key, and have complete privacy. we probably won't see each other unless you need something. I, Rob, am a friendly, enthusiastic, enjoyer of people. I love hosting people in my home, and will take very good care of anyone who comes my way. i am the maintenance man at our 7 bedroom "Big Blue House", as our daughters call it. I take care of everything from installing the dishwasher and microwave, to putting up the new keyholder and wall art, to repairing the lawn mowers and cutting and splitting the wood for the fireplaces. i am an aspiring luthier, which means i am learning to make guitars and ukeleles. i am the cook around here, and not just your everyday fare- i am a natural gourmet and never stop amazing my family with my delicious presentations. Unlike my wife, who likes fluff movies, i love blow 'em up action movies, as well as all the super hero movies. Give me a good sci-fi, and i am happy. i grow a huge organic garden every year, and keep our fruit trees and flower gardens looking their best, with the help of my wife and daughters of course. Merrie mentioned that she deserves a medal of honor for her part in raising our daughters.Well, i believe that i deserve a medal of valor!! can you imagine living in this house with 7 women!!
I, Merrie, am a professional organizer, and i never get tired of making order out of chaos. I am the proud mama of 6 gorgeous, strong women, and should have more decorations than a…

Durante tu estancia

You are welcome to keep to yourself, or find us for good conversation, recommendations or information that you may need . Wi-Fi information, etc. is in the manual in the room.

Merrie & Robert es SuperAnfitrión

Los SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones con experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas a sus huéspedes.
  • Idioma: English
  • Índice de respuesta: 100%
  • Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
A fin de proteger tus pagos, te pedimos que nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Qué debes saber

Reglas de la casa

Llegada: De 8:00 a 20:00
Llegada con por cuenta propia con teclado
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Admite mascotas

Salud y seguridad

Comprometido a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada de Airbnb. Mostrar más
Se aplican las pautas de Airbnb con respecto al distanciamiento físico y otras cuestiones relacionadas con el coronavirus
Alarma de monóxido de carbono
Alarma de humo
Depósito de seguridad: si causas daños al alojamiento, se te puede hacer un cargo de hasta $500

Política de cancelación