Ir al contenido
Guardar este anuncio.
Habitación privada en departamento

Quality City Rooms ZONE 1-2 Bethnal Green Station

Perfil de usuario de Abul

Quality City Rooms ZONE 1-2 Bethnal Green Station

Habitación privada en departamento
2 huéspedes1 dormitorio1 cama1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
Este es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.
Ubicación fantástica
Un 91 % de los huéspedes que se han hospedado aquí recientemente ha valorado la ubicación de este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.

Bright spacious room with great views of Canary Wharf. The room is decorated to a very high standard with modern state of the art ceiling lights. The property is situated between Bethnal Green,Stepney Green and Whitechapel station in a very popular location. You have a lot of local amities such as the ever famous Brick Lane along side shoreditch night life. It’s only moments away from the famous east end blind beggar pub. You are a short distance away from the Tower Bridge and the Shard.


Ganchos para ropa

Reglas de la casa

No adecuado para niños y bebés
Prohibido fumar
Admite mascotas
Se permiten fiestas y eventos
La hora de llegada es libre a partir de las 14:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 11:00


11 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Natalie
julio de 2018
Abul is an incredible host! Very sweet and thoughtful, and will help you if you need directions or have any questions about London in general. The lighting is so dope! Good location on the East side of London, very close to the tube and super markets. I highly recommend the flat …
Perfil de usuario de Dagny
junio de 2018
Good stay, cute room. The only issue was finding the actual address, but Abul was very accomodating.
Perfil de usuario de Joe
mayo de 2018
For the price, it's not the worst air bnb you can get. The bathroom spaces were actually really well maintained, and very clean. The bedroom, however, was not the best. I believe me and my girlfriend were bitten by bed bugs when we stayed here as we woke up with multiple red b…
Perfil de usuario de Abul
Respuesta de Abul:
Joe I’m sorry you had a bad experience firstly check in was at 3pm as stated but I done you a favour and let you check at 12pm. The bed is brand new also every guests that stays gets brand new sheets. In regards to the £20 key policy I told you after you booked you agreed to it.
mayo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Kaylie
julio de 2018
Abul is an amazing host, very efficient and easy to communicate with. We had an issue with the kitchen being a mess and he had it cleaned immediately. Our stay was good except if staying do note there isn’t much to use in the kitchen so therefore we had to buy our own plastic cup…
Perfil de usuario de Hee Su 'Lena'
Hee Su 'Lena'
julio de 2018
If u need a place to crash, then it's pretty gud place. However if u r a germophobe then i dont recommend this place. Con: 1. Very dusty room 2. Hard to find the place 3. Host won't check in after 10PM 4. Dirty kitchen Pro: 1. VERY convenient location 2. Fairly organized room Con…
Perfil de usuario de Abul
Respuesta de Abul:
Hee Su, firstly I would like to say your rating and comments regarding my property I believe are unfair to say the least. The only reason you wrote this false untrue comment is because I told that other guests was complaining that you and your sister had a bad strong smell with you. I was reading through your review and I’m a little bit confused by what you wrote, you say one of your cons is that my property was hard to find but on your pros you say it’s in a good location how does that work?? I’m sorry you don’t know how to use (Hidden by Airbnb) maps it’s not my fault. My property isn’t dusty the only dusty thing about it was you staying there!! You can check in until 11:00pm so again that’s false what you wrote as you wanted to check in at 1am which I told you I can’t stay up till that late for you to arrive. You asked me to arrange you transport so I called a cab for you, no one in their right mind will pick someone up 11pm from Heathrow airport for free things just don’t work that!! In regards to the kitchen being dirty it’s not my fault that other Airbnb guests make it dirty I get all communal areas cleaned every three days. I have set strict rules about cleaning up after yourself I can not micro manage all guests that stay at my property having even said all that you didn’t clean up after yourself!!!! Anyways cut the long story short please,please, please don’t ever come back!!!!!
julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Marie
junio de 2018
L’emplacement des chambres est idéal, très proche du centre de Londres et en seulement quelques minutes avec le métro. Malgré mes horaires de travail assez tardives (3h/4h du matin) il n’y a aucun problème pour revenir du centre de Londres grâce au bus notamment, c’est donc un en…
Perfil de usuario de William
junio de 2018
Great hospitality great communication great location would recommend anyone to stay here

Hospedado por Abul

Se registró en Mayo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Abul
19 evaluaciones
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.


Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento