Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our little cozy house is perfect for a small family! 5 mins from Sea World, 10 from airport, 10 from Old Town, 15 from Balboa Park/Zoo/downtown, 2 from big play park & 2 miles from beach! Adorable kids room, infant accommodations, even beach toys!


El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $100
Depósito de seguridad $300
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

We ask that everything be returned to where it was found.

We have no way to lock our daughters closet or cabinet in their room. Stuff in these spaces are off-limits to guests.

We don't wear shoes in the house or eat in the living room and request the same from guests in an attempt to keep things clean for our baby.

If you have a baby or toddler, please watch them carefully around small toys, mirror in living room (it is attached to wall, but just in case), and floor vents.

We always try to park in front of house, instead of neighbors whenever possible.

Please strip beds of sheets and put all used linens in black laundry basket on back porch.

Please load dishwasher with all dirty dishes before leaving.

THANKS!!



Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andre
Agosto de 2015
Patricia welcomed us and showed the house and backyard (!) - everything is described. It's a really nice, cozy house with plenty of space for a little family. Everything for your daily life is there. It's especially great for young families as there are many toys for little girls. There is even a newly built out backyard with BBQ and fireplace!

Perfil de usuario de Liz
Julio de 2015
Russell and Patricia's home is every bit as adorable in person as it is in the photos. It is in a great location, close to a lot of things we were interested in, and a short drive to the airport. It is in the flight path, but you get used to that pretty quickly, and there are no flights overnight. When we met R&P to pick up the keys, they were super nice, and they even left us a bottle of wine (thank you!). We had 4 adults in our party, and the home worked just fine for us, but this would also be a fantastic place for a family to stay. Overall, we were very happy to have chosen this as our temporary home in San Diego. Thank you guys so much for sharing your home with us!

Perfil de usuario de John
Agosto de 2014
Patricia and Russell were wonderful, helpful hosts, even leaving work immediately without complaint when our children locked us out of the house. Their newly remodeled house is in a perfect family or couple friendly neighborhood - a walk (though not for young children not in a stroller) or 2 minute car drive to a fabulous beach for swimming, surfing, and sunsets, inexpensive & tasty restaurants, grocery stores, and a gorgeous, upscale neighborhood. With flexibility, our two teenage children and third grader fit nicely into the two bedroom home (one on the roomy couch), making this a great option for our family for a week. Everything I needed to cook and take care of five was easily available.

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Julio de 2014
Russell and Patricia were excellent hosts. Communication was efficient, and Russell met us promptly on our arrival to show us around. The home was charming, very clean and exactly as in the listing photos. Very well-equipped kitchen. Lots of toys for young girls. The neighborhood is residential, without much traffic. It's not right in the center of everything, so you will need a car to get around the city (about 10-15min to downtown). It's also directly beneath a flight path, so be prepared for a little noise (as far as I could tell there were no flights after about 10pm, or before 6:30 AM or so). The only other minor drawback is the lack of laundry in the house. We had overlooked this detail, which is included in the listing, on booking. There's a laundromat around the corner, so not a big deal. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay, and would recommend this property to a family travelling with young kids.

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Mayo de 2014
Excellent experience from beginning to end. Communication: Answered all of my questions in a timely manner. Russell and Patricia left themselves available at all times. I'm big on communication and they were on point. Stay: The house was very clean and fit what we needed. I have two little kids, ages 3 and 6, who loved playing with all the toys. I wanted to play with the adult toy...the dirt bike, but that was off limits lol. They invited us to eat and use whatever we wanted in the kitchen. Aside from dipping in the tea jar, we didn't use much, but the gesture felt very welcoming. Location: In the middle of everything and easy access to the freeway. Beaches galore within short driving distance. Nice little eateries a short walk away. Contemplated getting a tattoo while grabbing a donut, but the spontaneous feeling wasn't strong enough. All-in-all it worked out perfectly. Thank you Russell and Patricia...we would definitely come back again. Come stay at our retreat some day when you feel the desire to venture the LA area. The Medina's

San Diego, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Russell & Patricia

Russell and I are both native Californians who love our outdoor San Diego lifestyle. We have two little girls, 3 years and an infant, so we have our hands full!! If we're not at the park with the girls, we're probably at the beach. Russell and I both love to surf, and beach camp with friends. Russell also tries to break away to skate or ride dirt bikes and cooks amazing meals every night for his girls. I stay busy with DIY projects and jewelry making when I'm not working. I am a middle school Art Teacher and Russell is an Art Director/Designer. Our friends and family describe us as easy-going and down-to-earth. We pride ourselves on a less is more mentality about life except when it comes to friends and fun!!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Espacios similares