Ir al contenido
WC indépendantsLe jardin auquel vous aurez accès
Chambre indépendante de 14 M2
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

2° étage de notre maison avec accès indépendant, vous partagerez les communs avec une autre femme habitant la chambre voisine. Quartier résidentiel très calme et sûr. Accès facile par les transports en commun. Vous apprécierez la sérénité des lieux.

El lugar

Le logement vous laisse libre de vos mouvements puisque vous ne dépendrez de personne.

Disponible para huéspedes

1 chambre indépendante pour vous et accès aux communs de l'étage: WC, SDB, cuisine, jardin.

Atención a los huéspedes

J'habite sur place et je suis disponible pour vous au téléphone et par mail.

Otros aspectos destacables

Vous partagerez ces lieux avec une femme habitant là en permanence dans une chambre meublée. Nous demandons du savoir vivre et une bonne communication et une tenue propre des lieux.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales $6 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $18
Depósito de seguridad $121
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $27 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 18:00
Salida antes de las 14:00

Pas d'animaux autorisés. Interdiction de fumer dans le logement.
Le comportement attendu est celui du respect mutuel. Evidemment laissez les lieux aussi propres que vous les avez trouvés.
Les frais de ménage correspondent a ceux de la sortie des lieus. Durant votre séjour, vous êtes seul responsable d'assurer le ménage dans votre chambre et de participer a celui des communs.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

41 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jake
Octubre de 2016
You were wonderful! Thanks again!

Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Junio de 2016
Emmanuel was an incredible host, he made me feel safe and very comfortable and welcomed in his home. I was nervous to stay with a man but Emmanuel is extremely respectful. The bedroom is large with a bed, chairs, closet and a desk. In addition you have a whole kitchen you can use which comes in handy when you are trying to save money on food. The neighborhood is outside of Paris so it can take 30min to 1hr depending on which part of Paris you want to go. This can be a little problem at nighttime since the trains and buses stop working at around 1:30am, so if you are going to be clubbing or staying in the city very late I don't suggest this listing. But, if you are more interested in sightseeing I fully recommend Emmanuel's house, he is a great host and his house is awesome!

Perfil de usuario de Ousmane
Enero de 2016
The place was nicer than expected. It was very clean, calm and convenient as you can access the room using an independent entrance from the backyard. The bus is at a walking distance and just 15 min from the train station that will take in the heart of paris within half an hour. The host was available and kind. I enjoyed my stay and will definitely recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Julio de 2015
Emmanuel's room was exactly how it looks, only nicer. The bed was comfortable. We slept with the window open breathing fresh air. The bathroom and kitchen were very clean. Emmanuel was out of town the night we showed up, he had Julie greet us. She was very pleasant but she only speaks French. The next night we met Emmanuel, he was a very nice guy. We talked about our families and work. He shared wine with us while my daughter and I cooked our dinner. I would reccommend anyone wanting to stay in a safe neighborhood and on a budget. The bus stop is a short walk from the home and then you can catch the train, about 45 mins. (bus and train) to see everything Paris has to offer. Thanks again Emmanuel. I will be searching for the wine in the states. Tell your friend to have it sent to the state so we can enjoy.

Perfil de usuario de Pun
Junio de 2014
Emmanuel was a great host. Room was nice. Close to lots of convenient stores and what not for groceries and etc. Not far at all to a bus station that takes you to the train into Paris. Only thing to remember is if you book here, to get a metro pass from zone 1-5. The lady selling us tickets knew the address we were staying at and sold us a ticket for zone 1-3, which made it a bit difficult some days to come and go. Otherwise, room was nice and clean.

Perfil de usuario de David
Mayo de 2014
Emmanuel was a great host. I spent my first night in France at his place. Although I got lost a good ten times before I finally made it, he still let me in in the middle of the night (more like 2:30) when I originally intended to arrive at 10:30. The hardships I had to go through to get from Paris to his home actually made me appreciate life more. I know this wasn't his doing, but I attribute a lot of personal growth to a man who I said maybe twenty words to. I didn't even realize that his home was not in Paris. I just did not understand how it worked. Four days later and I actually speak a bit of French and I know the whole metro system. I went off topic, but Emmanuel was a stand-up guy. His house was meticulously clean, he cares about the people he hosts, he showed me everything I needed to see. The only possible improvement would be to write down the wifi pin number in the room, because when I truly, truly needed it (I was incredibly ignorant when I arrived), I could not connect. All in all, I recommend Emmanuel. He is a great man.

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Septiembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Le Plessis-Trévise, FranciaSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Emmanuel
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares