Living room with wood burner and TV.Large kitchen dinner,where the full English/continental breakfast will be served
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Ideal for get away week-end, beautiful unspoilt village, thatched cottages, real ale pub,and only 2 miles from the sea.The village is surrounded by farms and winding high hedged lanes, perfect for exploration by foot bike or car.

El lugar

Newly decorated double bed room,with double bed/with a firm mattress,wardrobe/chest drawers.Radiator Large window overlooking back garden with trees.Next door to the bathroom.

Disponible para huéspedes

Access to the living room/dining room,large TV.and wood burning stove.
There are two good hybrid bikes,that can be used by guests staying a minimum of 2 nights.

Atención a los huéspedes

When at home,always happy to chat with guests,also I can provide evening meals to suit most tastes,and reasonable rates.The "Sir Walter Raleigh" pub which is only 50 metres away also does meals as well as an extensive selection of real Ales.

Otros aspectos destacables

Plenty of touristy site seeing ,golf ,tennis,walking.wind surfing,Kite surfing.or a day out shopping in Exeter.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $28 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Manuel
Mayo de 2016
Mi intención era alojarme en Budleigh Salterton donde jugaba un campeonato de Croquet pero al no encontrar sitio tuve la fortuna de encontrar la casa de David en East Budleigh y me encantó. La casa es muy bonita, está puesta con mucho gusto y mi habitación amplia, con vistas al jardín. Todo muy limpio. El rato del desayuno era muy agradable, David me ofreció una variedad de desayunos los días que estuve alojado en su casa. Para mí fue muy importante el ofrecimiento que me hizo de poder utilizar una de sus bicicletas para poder ir a jugar a los campos de Budleigh Salterton a varias millas de su casa.

Perfil de usuario de Iris
Agosto de 2017
David and his wif

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Agosto de 2017
Very cozy cottage in a very cute village. David and Judi are lovely people to talk to. If you are hiking the SWCP this is a good place for you to stay as it is not far from the path and you would miss seeing the village otherwise.

Perfil de usuario de Hella
Julio de 2017
David and Judy have a very nice cottage, aesthetically furnished in a lovely village. They are both very friendly and helpful hosts, the breakfast at the old kitchen table was very good. We can highly recommend the place.

Perfil de usuario de Jenifer
Julio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 30 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Rose
Julio de 2017
Absolutely beautiful spot, stunningly clean and comfortable room (and house as a whole). Fabulous host..laid back and friendly - went out of his way to make our stay relaxed. Delicious breakfast, amazing value...highly recommended

Perfil de usuario de Elizabeth
Julio de 2017
Lovely little village, cozy home, and excellent company! I felt welcome and well taken care of during my stay, and enjoyed talking to these wonderful hosts. I highly recommend staying here!

East Budleigh, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de David

Hi I'm a semi retired former antique dealer, that bought and sold mainly furniture,in Europe America Canada,and China.I have restored and been involved in Barn Conversion and other building work.I'm interested in most aspects of the arts,particularly music.I enjoy cycling.hiking,and most sports.Eating,drinking and travel all greatly inspire me.Both myself and my partner Judi are former teachers,our three children have grown up now and flown the nest.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares