Living RoomLiving room
1 bedroom apartment in converted house

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Hermoso apartamento situado en una calle tranquila pero céntrica en Fulham cerca de la famosa Kings Road. Esta casa bellamente decorada ofrece un ambiente cálido y encantador en todo.
translated by Google

Beautiful flat situated in a quiet but centrally located street in Fulham near to the famous Kings Road. This beautifully decorated home offers a warm and lovely feel throughout.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 sofá

El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada
Llegada con acceso libre: Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $39
Depósito de seguridad $278
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $54 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

1. Be happy and enjoy your stay :)
2.Smoking only allowed in the garden
3. No additional guests unless agreed at time of booking

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - At times I dog sit small dogs. So at times dogs will be in the property but you will have advanced warning.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - The bathroom and kitchen is shared.

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

32 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Vanessa
Agosto de 2017
Phillippa's place is really nice. I stayed with her for exactly one month. Her place is clean as well as the bedroom, and the bed very comfortable. A cleaner comes around who cleans the guest room real nicely about every 2 weeks I think and overall I found staying at her place a really great experience! And if you like dogs, the one's she cares for are all really really cute although they have a loud bark :D Phillippa as a person is very very kind-hearted. She is a host anyone would wish for as she made me feel right at home from the very first day! If you need a place to stay at in beautiful Parsons Green, her place is perfect, be it a long or a short while. Thanks again Phillippa, I really had a very nice stay x

Perfil de usuario de Hye Sung
Julio de 2017
Its really comfortable and cozy place. Also Phillippa was so great host. She was so kind and careful. Its not in Really central london, but as the public transportation is good in the city, easy access was available. And It is located in quite and safe town! Great place. I d love to go there again if i came to london.

Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Julio de 2017
Phillipa is a fabulous host, very flexible when our visit didn't turn out as planned. Comfortable accommodation in a great location - no hesitation in recommending phillipa's house for a great stay in London.

Perfil de usuario de Dany
Diciembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Niels
Noviembre de 2016
The overall experience at Philippa's was great ! The room is great and the bed very comfy ! Philippa was cheerful and nice ! A good place to stay for not much in Fulham London

Perfil de usuario de Maria
Septiembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Diciembre de 2015
Phillippa was very welcoming and made me feel right at home. The room was clean, comfortable and quite spacious. Her home is an easy bus ride to the nearest tube station and the area is full of great shops, cafes, bars and restaurants. Thank you Phillippa for a pleasant and relaxing stay.

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Phillippa

Hello and welcome to my page :)

My name is Phillippa (as you probably already know) and I have been hosting on Airbnb since August 2014.

I am outgoing, welcoming and generally laid back. I enjoy travelling and have visited numerous countries including, USA, Mexico, Trinidad and Abu Dhabi. Places in the UK that I have visited include Penzance, Scotland, Brighton and Birmingham.

When I am not hosting, I work as a Probation Officer and have been in this profession for 12 years. My job can be quite demanding so it is important that I enjoy the time that I have to myself. This is usually done with a bottle of wine or going to dinner with friends. I also enjoy visiting the Victoria and Albert Museum and also the Tate Modern.

I consider myself to be a 'people's person' which is why hosting on Airbnb has been a fantastic experience. Hopefully, you will get to enjoy the experience with me.

:) x

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares