Ir al contenido

Sunny Modern Apartment with Mid-Century Comfort

Perfil de usuario de Nga
Nga

Sunny Modern Apartment with Mid-Century Comfort

Habitación privada en departamento
2 huéspedes1 habitación1 cama1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 habitación
1 cama
1 baño compartido
Impecable
18 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Nga tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Ubicación fantástica
El 95 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.

I am happy to welcome people of all backgrounds to my sunny apartment located in one the best spots in Melbourne.

Just a minute walk to the 96 tram and you will be in the city in 15 minutes. My apartment is located on the corner of Brunswick East, bordering both North Fitzroy and Carlton North. Offering easy access to all the cool Pubs, Bars, Restaurants and Cafes in the inner North.

Servicios

Ascensor
Jacuzzi
Wifi
Cocina
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono
El anfitrión todavía no indica si la vivienda cuenta con un detector de monóxido de carbono.

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial

Accesibilidad

Ascensor

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

75 evaluaciones
Comunicación
5.0
Veracidad
5.0
Llegada
5.0
Limpieza
5.0
Calidad
5.0
Ubicación
4.9
Perfil de usuario de Joel
Joel
septiembre de 2019
Nga is a great host and the place is amazing too!
Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Jenny
agosto de 2019
super beautiful apartment that’s close to the tram. Nga was super nice and easy to talk to. She gave me few cafe and neighborhood suggestions. All in all, it was a great experience!
Perfil de usuario de Leanna
Leanna
mayo de 2019
Nga was an awesome host. She's super nice and welcoming and even made me breakfast one of the days! Turns out we share a hobby and admiration for ceramics, so she also gave me some tips on cool design-oriented places to checkout. Clearly, her apartment is very stylish - the…
Perfil de usuario de Jaclyn
Jaclyn
agosto de 2018
Nga’s apartment is STUNNING. Like out of Dwell magazine! It’s located in Brunswick- so close to super trendy areas of North Fizroy and Fizroy. The fact that the 96 tram is basically a block away from her place is even more amazing. You can get to downtown Melbourne in 15 min…
Perfil de usuario de Linda
Linda
mayo de 2018
Great place to stay! Wonderful host!
Perfil de usuario de Clarissa
Clarissa
septiembre de 2019
Clear self check-in instruction makes things go seamlessly. Clean and tidy place as described. No issue with shared bathroom. Great location with sufficient amenities; IGA and cafe Code 21 located just below the apartment; 96 tram stop around the corner that takes you to the…
Perfil de usuario de Grace
Grace
septiembre de 2019
Nga is such a nice and thoughtful host, we can’t stop talking about the place and her herself days even after checking out! She treated us to amazing food and tips to enjoy the local places. We loved the minimalistic furniture as well as the indoor plants, looks just like…

Hospedado por Nga

MelbourneSe registró en junio de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Nga
75 evaluaciones
Verificado
Nga es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones experimentados, con evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas a sus huéspedes.
Hi. My name is Nga and I’m from Melbourne. I’m working full time in the CBD and also doing an arts degree in international studies at RMIT university. In my free time, I like to cook, go camping, and collect indoors plants. I’d love to travel and see the world. I look forward…
Interacción con los huéspedes
I am very friendly, and social. And, more than happy to share with you all the cool local places. I work full-time in the Melbourne CBD, and study part-time. So guests will have the apartment to themselves most of the day.
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada
A partir de las 14:00
Salida
11:00

Reglas de la casa

  • No adecuado para niños y bebés
  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones