Ir al contenido

Mariaville Goat Farm Yurt

SuperAnfitriónPattersonville, Nueva York, Estados Unidos
Yurta - Anfitrión: Ed Weaver
4 huéspedes1 habitación3 camas1 baño
Alojamiento entero
Dispondrás de toda la vivienda (yurta) para ti.
Limpio y ordenado
11 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Ed Weaver tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Ubicación fantástica
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.
Peaceful, private yurt in the woods on our small, off-the-grid goat farm. If you are looking to get away from it all, this is the place for you! Enjoy a nap in the hammock, s’mores around a campfire, a great night’s sleep under the stars, and breakfast with goats! Take a walk in the woods...enjoy the unique landscaping...stroll through the gardens...explore the farm...and take time time to get to know the different personalities of Lamby, Perry, the “Abigails,” and all the goats! Enjoy!

El alojamiento
As our guest, you will have full access of the yurt and it’s surroundings!

Acceso para huéspedes
Feel free to explore the farm and play with all the critters (except Nala, the pig)! And, enjoy a relaxing walk along the trails in the woods!

Otros aspectos destacables
We welcome well behaved pets. For the safety of your pet, our animals, and others, we ask to be advised prior to arrival.

The yurt is heated in the cooler seasons by a wood stove and kerosene heater. Please let us know if you’ll be leaving the farm during your stay and we can help keep the fire going for you!

Also, some amenities (outdoor shower, campfire, etc.) may be weather dependent.

There is water and a wash basin inside the yurt for cleaning up.
Peaceful, private yurt in the woods on our small, off-the-grid goat farm. If you are looking to get away from it all, this is the place for you! Enjoy a nap in the hammock, s’mores around a campfire, a great night’s sleep under the stars, and breakfast with goats! Take a walk in the woods...enjoy the unique landscaping...stroll through the gardens...explore the farm...and take time time to get to know the differen…

Distribución de las camas

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial, 2 camas individuales

Servicios

Chimenea interior
Botiquín
Cocina
Recomendaciones de niñeras
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Calefacción
Elementos básicos
Extintor de incendios
Desayuno
Detector de humo

Selecciona tu fecha de llegada

Ingresa tus fechas de viaje para ver el precio exacto
Llegada
Agregar fecha
Salida
Agregar fecha

5.0 estrellas sobre 5 basadas en 290 evaluaciones
5.0 (290 evaluaciones)

Limpieza
Precisión
Comunicación
Ubicación
Llegada
Valor

Ubicación

Pattersonville, Nueva York, Estados Unidos

There are some great local places to check out!

Grocery store:

-Mariaville Lakeside Country Store (Www.mariavillelakesidecountrystore.com)
-Hannaford (Esperance) (Www.hannaford.com)

Restaurants:

-Raindancer (Amsterdam) (www.raindancerrestaurant.com)
-Russo’s (Amsterdam) (Www.russosgrill.com)
-Jonathan’s (Duanesburg) (On Facebook)
-Duanesburg Diner (Duanesburg) (Www.duanesburgdiner.com)
-The Bears’ Steakhouse (Duanesburg) (On Facebook)
-Gibby’s Diner (Delanson) (On Facebook)
-China Wok *take-out* (Amsterdam)
(Www.chinawokamsterdam.com)
-Mt Fuji Japanese Steak House (Amsterdam)
(Www.mtfujiamsterdam.com)
-Wagon Train BBQ (Rotterdam) (Www.wagontrainbbq.net)
-Casa Real Mexican Restaurant (Rotterdam) (Www.casarealrestaurant.com)
-Canali’s Italian Restaurant (Rotterdam) (Www.canalisrestaurant.com)
-Top’s Diner (Rotterdam) (Www.tops5corners.com)
-Perreca’s (Schenectady) (Www.perrecasbakery.com)
-Tara Kitchen (Schenectady) (Www.tarakitchen.com)
-Ambition Bistro (Schenectady) (Www.ambitionbistro.com)
-Puzzles Bakery & Cafe (Schenectady) (Www.puzzlesbakerycafe.com)
-Jumpin’ Jack’s Drive-In (Scotia) (Www.jumpinjacksdriveininc.com)

Park:

-Riverlink Park (Amsterdam) (Www.riverlinkconcerts.com)

Hiking:

-Landis Arboretum (Esperence) (Www.landisarboretum.org)
-Plotter Kill Nature Preserve (Rotterdam) *Google and reference Wikipedia link*

Skiing/tubing:

-Maple Ski Ridge (Rotterdam) (Www.mapleskiridge.com)

Swimming:

-Burtonsville fishing access site (Colyer Rd, Esperance)

Kayaking:

-Down By The River (Amsterdam) (Www.downbytheriverkayakrentals.com)

Massage:

-Sacandaga Style Salon and Spa (Amsterdam) (Www.sacandagstylehair.com)
-Body and Soul Healing Arts (Amsterdam) (On Facebook)

Entertainment:

-Scotia Cinema (Scotia) (Www.scotiacinema.net)
-Via Aquarium (Rotterdam - mall) (Www.viaaquarium.com)
-Via Entertainment *arcade/bowling* (Rotterdam - mall) (Www.viaentertainment.com)
-Zurich Cinemas (Rotterdam - mall) (Www.zurichcinemas.com)
-miSci - Museum of Innovation and Science (Schenectady) (Www.misci.org)
-Proctors Theatre (Schenectady) (Www.proctors.org)
-Rivers Casino (Schenectady) (Www.riverscasinoandresort.com)
-Times Union Center (Albany) (Www.timesunioncenter-Albany.com)
-Fonda Speedway (Www.newfondaspeedway.com)

Caves:

-Howe Caverns (Cobleskill) (Www.howecaverns.com)

And, we’re about an hour away from:

-Saratoga Race Course (Www.nyra.com/Saratoga)
-Saratoga Performing Arts Center (Www.spac.org)
-Baseball Hall of Fame (Cooperstown) (Www.baseballhall.org)
-Herkimer Diamond Mine (Www.herkimerdiamond.com)
There are some great local places to check out!

Grocery store:

-Mariaville Lakeside Country Store (Www.mariavillelakesidecountrystore.com)
-Hannaford (Esperance) (Www.hannaford.com…

Anfitrión: Ed Weaver

Se registró en abril de 2018
  • 519 evaluaciones
  • Identidad verificada
  • SuperAnfitrión
Durante tu estancia
We have business cards in the yurt with our phone number. We are always available by phone, text, or Air BnB message.
Ed Weaver es SuperAnfitrión
Los SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones con experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas a sus huéspedes.
  • Índice de respuesta: 100%
  • Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
A fin de proteger tus pagos, te pedimos que nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Qué debes saber

Reglas de la casa
Llegada: De 16:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Admite mascotas
Apto para fumadores
Seguridad y propiedad
Alarma de monóxido de carbono
Alarma de humo