Large Double Room/ Private Bathroom
Hospedado por Pete And Yuwa
Pete And Yuwa es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely Victorian house in a superb location. Fast transport to Central London, close to artistic & cultural hubs of Shoreditch & Islington. With a stunning park at the bottom of our road, life here offers the ultimate balance of peace and activity.

El lugar

We have a charming family home, with a big garden, great for summer soirées. You will stay in a large attic room that has a vintage feel, a comfy double bed, work desk and couch. For your convenience, your bathroom is just opposite.

Disponible para huéspedes

We are happy for you to use and enjoy the ground floor living room, kitchen/dining area, conservatory and garden.
All the rooms on the middle floor and one in front of the stairs on the top floor are all private rooms and not for guests to enter,

Atención a los huéspedes

We're a sociable household, interested in getting to know our guests, yet everybody needs to feel free to do their own thing, so I guess our level of interaction is variable.


Servicios
TV
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Reglas de la casa

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Pete And Yuwa
Pete Is a lecturer at one of London's universities. His five favourite things (not in order) are: Wine, films, music, family and friends. Yuwa is a nutritional therapist working in central London. A few of her favourite things include music, dancing, theatre, connecting with fam…

El barrio

Espacios similares