Ir al contenido
Light, open and spacious.Q sized bed, with latex mattress and pillows for extreme comfort.
Luxurious Accommodation in a Bush Setting.
Luxurious Accommodation in a Bush Setting.
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
estudio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Villavie offers private accommodation for two, located next to natural, temperate rainforest. The suite is the lower story of the house (duplex) and has its own guest driveway and entrance, which is separate to the main house. We are 4km to the town of Berry and surrounded by flora and fauna, it's the perfect escape for couples and includes breakfast.

El lugar

Villavie has the accoutrements of a hotel suite whilst set in pristine countryside. It is a place where you can de-stress from a hectic week of working and living in the city. It is the lower story of a house with its own private driveway and entrance allowing for total privacy.

It is host to a huge variety of native birds in addition to echidnas, wallabies, rabbits and countless butterflies, who live in the reserve, which is accessible from our property.

Minimum booking is two nights.
We look forward to seeing you at Villavie

Disponible para huéspedes

The suite has an extremely comfortable European queen size bed, TV, CD player, DVD player, as well as a barbecue, microwave oven and a two gas burner stove.
For breakfast we supply you with local eggs, our own home-made granola, preserves and fresh French baguette from the local Sourdough Bakery.
The pantry is also stocked with the usual condiments including a selection of Twinnings teas, espresso coffee, milk, olive oil and butter.

Atención a los huéspedes

Once you've checked in, you're on your own. We respect your privacy and do not use any part of the property within view of our guests.
We are often on the property at the same time as our guests, which doesn't suit everyone, however texting is the only communication we'll need, if you need us.

Otros aspectos destacables

-Bedding (Linen), Towels (not beach towels) and Robes
-TV, CD & DVD Player and an ipod within a docking unit.
-Microwave
-2 Burner Gas Stove
-Weber Gas BBQ & Outdoor Dining
-Refrigerator & Dishwasher
-Breakfast Goodies & Condiments
-Laundry: Washing machine and dryer.

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Precio por fin de semana $157 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (2-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

We have a 'no smoking' rule, however there is outdoor seating, so you can still remain undercover if you'd like to smoke.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

34 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Juliette
Octubre de 2016
Robyn was a fantastic host! The rental was clean, modern and just as pictured. We were provided fresh eggs and french baguette in the morning. There was plenty of space to spread out and open up multiple suitcases. The bathroom was large and very clean. Getting into town will require a car, but the area is simply beautiful! I would definitely recommend.
Perfil de usuario de Robyn
Respuesta de Robyn:
Thank you Juliette. It was a pleasure and I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at Villavie. You were a lovely guest and more than welcome to return anytime.
Octubre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Hanni
Mayo de 2016
Robyn is a warm, lovely and approachable host. The place is absolutely stunning with heaps of space and in a pristine location. Cannot fault our stay at all; would recommend to everyone!
Perfil de usuario de Robyn
Respuesta de Robyn:
Thank you Hanni. I really enjoyed meeting both of you. Such a fun, happy couple. Very glad you enjoyed what Villavie has to offer. You're always welcome to stay again.
Mayo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Ian
Noviembre de 2017
Very quiet and private bush setting
Perfil de usuario de Robyn
Respuesta de Robyn:
Thank you Ian. Pleased you enjoyed your stay at Villavie.
Noviembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Des
Octubre de 2017
great little place, looks larger and more cosier in person. Robyn also provided plenty for breakfast for two at the airBnB which is great! Conveniently located 8 minute drive from Berry.
Perfil de usuario de Robyn
Respuesta de Robyn:
Thank you Des. You are always welcome here.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jim
Julio de 2017
Great place very clean and tidy Robyn was Great host heaps of extras like sourdough , eggs , jam
Perfil de usuario de Robyn
Respuesta de Robyn:
Thank you Jim. You were lovely guests :)
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Adrian
Mayo de 2017
Lovely scenic and bushland location. Apartment is very spacious, modern and clean. Robyn is an excellent host. We would stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Ajak
Febrero de 2017
Great location, great hosts and great accomodation!
Perfil de usuario de Robyn
Respuesta de Robyn:
Thank you Ajak. What lovely guests you were. Happy to have you visit again.
Febrero de 2017

AustraliaSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Robyn

My husband Chris and I live on the south coast of NSW and offer Villavie as accommodation for guests to our area. I am also an artisan gilder and some of my work features prominently inside our B&B.
Villavie is a 5 acre/20+square metre property, nestled up against a reserve. There is a nature corridor from our property to the reserve, so there are a lot of native animals often seen, grazing and fossicking for food around us. We are only 4km from the town of Berry, so a walk into town is not impossible, plus we have bikes available if you'd prefer to ride, rather than drive or walk.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares