DrivewayOne of Bedrooms
3 bedroom colonial access to NYC
3 bedroom colonial access to NYC
3 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
3 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Enjoy the New York/New Jersey area in comfort and convenience. Renting a 3 bedroom upper floor in a wi-fi wired house near NYC. Minutes away from the West Orange, train station. A Nearby Jitney to NYC. All within walking distance.

El lugar

Enjoy the New York/New Jersey area in comfort and convenience.

Renting a 3- bedroom upper floor in a wi-fi wired house nearby NYC. Minutes away from the West Orange, train station. A Nearby bus. All within walking distance. Enjoy shopping and luxurious living for $3100 a month (short or long term living). Safe, affordable, clean and comfortable.
Includes the kitchen, bathroom and extra rooms for comfort. Why pay more, when you have it all in West Orange, NJ...minutes away from NY or other parts of NJ.

Disponible para huéspedes

Wi-Fi In house, full spacious kitchen, living room, dining room.

Atención a los huéspedes

I work all nights, so we will hardly see each other. It is like you will be leaving in your own home.

Otros aspectos destacables

No Pets


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Chimenea interior
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $25 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $60
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No Pets
No Unauthorized Parties
No more than intended overnight guest reserved
No Smoking
Please be respectful of propert(URL HIDDEN) No parties


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Susan
Mayo de 2017
Bethie's house is very comfortable, pretty, and well maintained. The kitchen is well equipped: everything you need to eat and have real meals. It is quite a way from the train into NYC.

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Mayo de 2017
We stayed at Bethie’s as it was near to our new house before we closed. Location wise it is on a really cute street and very close to the zoo. However we were disappointed by the quality of the accommodation. Everything seemed to be broken or in disrepair — the house was dusty; dining chair backs are mostly broken, the pillows in the second bed were yellowed; there was hair in the same bed; the dresser in the dining room was missing its glass; the fridge felt like it was about to break down; even the dining table cloth has a huge bleach stain on it… and overall it was far below what we were expecting.

Perfil de usuario de Nyeema
Abril de 2017
If you are looking for a peaceful home in a quiet suburban neighborhood close to NYC, shopping, restaurants, and parks, This is your listing! This house has a bright spacious kitchen, Comfortable living spaces, and private bedrooms. Bethie is a gracious, timely, and super responsive host who will urgently accommodate requests.

Perfil de usuario de Ankur
Marzo de 2017
I stayed here for a month and felt completely at home during my stay. The home is in a quiet neighborhood and had a quick and easy access to freeway, grocery store and options for entertainment with family (AMC, Turtleback Zoo etc.). Home also had all you would need for a comfortable stay - great TV, Internet options, Kitchenware, Laundry and warm bedrooms (I stayed in March and experienced the snowstorm here). The host was very responsive to all our needs during our stay.

Perfil de usuario de PeterPeter es SuperAnfitrión.
Diciembre de 2016
Bethie is a warm and congenial host. Her home is cozy and comfortable. It is located on a quiet street in a lovely neighborhood. We heartily recommend this wonderful home.

Perfil de usuario de Scott
Diciembre de 2016
Bethie was very responsive and we really enjoyed our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Siwei
Diciembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Se registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Bethie

I am an intelligent women, and love to travel to other countries. I have one grown daughter, and I have my BN in Nursing. I have been a nurse for over 20 years, and I work nights. When I am not working, I love cooking, traveling and shopping.

El barrio

Espacios similares