Este es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.
This is a very comfortable studio with private balcony.
** SPECIAL PRICE FOR LONG TERM**
6+ nights include cleaning in the middle of staying.
Lugares para dormir
1 cama individual
Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
We had an enjoyable stay at this place. We didn't meet Elisavet in person as she doesn't live nearby (we didn't really mind, we like to get some local tips, but we can find the information we need ourselves without any hassle), but she had been very responsive all the time - befo…
Appartments Chania No 13 is cheap, clean and the location is pretty good too. However, overall my stay was not a comfortable one and I was very disappointed by Elisavet. She did not confirm my reservation until days before my arrival and only after repeated contact from me. I…
Respuesta de Elisavet & Katerina:
Dear David, Thank you for leaving a review for your stay however it is very misleading. First of all your reservation was a direct one and confirmed immediately by airbnb, you didn't need my immediate confirmation. After that whenever you sent me a message I replied the same day. I am sorry but we do not offer a 24 hour service as there is no reception. However all our guests that arrive very late get in their rooms and should they need assistance our office is on the semi floor and Katerina, who takes care of the apartments is there most of the day, and you met her too! There is no issue of security whatsoever as the entrance is monitored and no problem has ever occured and its very sad that you implied something like that. Bed sheets were indeed provided as well as towels and the pillow you mention was provided right away when mentioned. Needless to say that when we met in the office you just mentioned the wifi issue whick yes indeed was a technical problem that we tried to solve with the technician but you didn't meet him as you were not always in the room. I am really sorry for the wifi and I comprehend ,and mentioned to you in our messages, that this was indeed an issue that was unforseen. Concerning the time you were locked out of the room, I did answer immediately to your phone call (not through airbnb) and your texts. Of course I do not have keys since I do not leave in the apartments and the resident I woke up as you said is the same lady that takes care of cleaning and maintaining the rooms and not just a resident that just was unfortunate to wake up. Concerning introduction to the neighborhood, I clearly mentioned in my mails that there is an office that you could talk to Katerina or you could mention that you need assistance or information when we met, but you didn't. We are very discrete and we try not to bother our guests by knocking their doors just to say hello, however when the office is closed you can always contact me or Katerina and our phone numbers are on the office's door. Anyway, as you mention in one of your messages, apart from the wifi you had an enjoyable stay and we are happy for that.
agosto de 2015
The watermelon and mineral water provided on our arrival, as well as homemade olive oil, were a very nice welcoming touch. Elisavet was responsive and helpful. However, the bed was very narrow, I would say it's a big single bed rather than a double. The room is very noisy at day …
Hello, We will be happy to welcome you! We have been hosting people in our apartments for a long time and it will be nice meeting you too. It will be a pleasure sharing with you information about Crete, music, cuisine. Licence number:
Idiomas: English, Ελληνικά
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Descubre otras opciones en La Canea y sus alrededores
Más alojamientos en La Canea: