Living roomKitchen
Bright and cozy flat in Nørrebro
Hospedado por Julie
Julie es el anfitrión.Julie es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Spend your holiday in Copenhagen in my cozy home!

My apartment (55m2) on 4th floor is located in the heart of the hip, trendy and pulsing neighbourhood of Nørrebro. It has plenty of light and is spacious enough for a couple.

El lugar

My apartment is located on 4th floor on a quiet side street in the heart of the hip, trendy and pulsing neighbourhood of Nørrebro.
Be aware there is no elevator.

The apartment it ideal for a couple as I have one queen-size bed (140cmx200cm).
Additionally, another thing to note: there's a new shower cabin installed in the bedroom. It works like a completely as a regular shower (see the photos).

Disponible para huéspedes

A booking at my apartment includes:

- Flexibility with check-in and check-out times
- Clean bed linen and clean towels- both for showering and in kitchen
- Use of fully equipped kitchen including microwave, spices, tea, & coffee
- Nespresso machine available (bring your own capsuls though)
- Fast Wifi
- TV with ChromeCast (no cable-tv)
- Hairdryer and straightening iron
- Court-yard with playground and hang-out areas
- Maps, brochures, and recommendations

Atención a los huéspedes

During your stay I will be available on iMessage, text, and email if you may any questions regarding the apartment, transport, neighborhood, or which attractions to see.

Otros aspectos destacables

If you want to stay in a place that provides a great atmosphere with plenty of culture and attractions within walking distance, this is the place!

Feel free to write me if there's anything else you'd like to know.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Timbre / Intercomunicador inalámbrico

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $45
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $130 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 18:00

I simply expect you to take care of my place like it was your own and leave it in the same condition as it was when you checked in.

No smoking inside, no parties and respect the neighbors.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - I live on the 4th floor without elevator

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

63 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Enrico
Septiembre de 2017
Place was sweet and charming and exactly as Julie described. Comfortable, clean, bright. If you are American and haven't traveled in Europe too much, note that the bed is a bit small. And we would have loved bed side lamps, but that's minor. Thanks Julie!

Perfil de usuario de Kemi
Agosto de 2017
Very easy to get to the apt from the airport and Julie gave good directions. Apt is on the 4th flr walk up. If you are coming from the States this is a 5th flr walk-up. My luggage wasn't too heavy so it wasn't a big deal. Apt was Spacious, clean and bed was comfortable. Had all the gadgets I needed to feel at home. If you are extra tall, ask to make sure you can fit into the shower stall. The area itself very nice with several places to get food. There are busses right outside to take you further into the city center but I ended walking instead. Overall I had a pleasant stay and communicating with Julie was very easy.

Perfil de usuario de Neems
Julio de 2017
Julie and her place are extremely sweet. Julie was immensely helpful when we had questions. We highly recommend her place Superb!

Perfil de usuario de Annie
Marzo de 2017
Julie was an amazing host. She was always in communication with us. Upon arrival the apartment was very clean and exactly how it looked in the photos. She was so kind and left us some Danish beers in the fridge to enjoy. She also gave us a map with great recommendations. The bed is comfy and the shower was very easy to work with great water pressure. The neighborhood is wonderful with great breweries, restaurants and cafes where some of the friendliest people we've ever met worked there. I recommend Julie's place and will be back when we are in Copenhagen again! Thanks again Julie!

Perfil de usuario de Tori
Diciembre de 2016
This flat is really beautiful and cozy. It was quite chilly while we were here so it was really great to be able to hang out in the lovely living room. Julie was great about meeting with us and giving us some ideas and information about the area. The neighboring streets are great. Tons of amazing places to eat and shop. I highly recommend this flat to anyone! :)

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Noviembre de 2016
Cozy and comfortable place in the heart of Norrebro and just a block away from some great bars, cafes and boutiques. It is well located to explore the whole city and comfortable to hang out in and make yourself at home. Only thing to keep in mind is that the shower is in the bedroom, which is typical for old Danish apartments. It's not a problem, just something to know in advance. Julie is a great host and welcomed us with great recommendations for exploring. We would definitely recommend staying here!

Perfil de usuario de Camille
Septiembre de 2016
I loved staying here! Such a beautiful and comfortable little place. Julie was very considerate and helpful when I checked in. The neighborhood- Norreboro- is very cool and it's super easy to get around with the public transportation near by. Thank you!

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de JulieJulie es SuperAnfitrión.

My name is Julie and I'm a 25 year old master's student at Copenhagen Business School living in Nørrebro. I study Marketing and Communications and in addition to my studies, I am also working as a strategist within advertising.

I simply love traveling and do it anytime I get the chance! :-)

Idiomas: Dansk, English, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares