Ir al contenido

Beautiful 3 bed, garden flat. Zone 2. Superhost.

Sue es SuperAnfitrión.
Sue

Beautiful 3 bed, garden flat. Zone 2. Superhost.

8 huéspedes3 habitaciones3 camas3 baños completos y uno de tocador
8 huéspedes
3 habitaciones
3 camas
3 baños completos y uno de tocador
Alojamiento entero
Dispondrás de toda la vivienda (apartamento) para ti.
Llegada autónoma
Accede al alojamiento directamente mediante la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Sue tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Ubicación fantástica
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.

Spacious light filled family home. Three double bedrooms - all with en-suite bathroom/shower and WC. Ground floor with no stairs. Large U shaped kitchen, dining room and sitting room - perfect for entertaining. Sets of double doors open to private south facing garden.

Zone 2 with choice of two stations less than 5 minutes walk - Kilburn Underground and Brondesbury overground. Lots of buses from the end of the road.

Servicios

Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Cocina
Secadora

Lugares para dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial
Habitación 2
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama,1 sofá

Disponibilidad

Evaluaciones

29 evaluaciones
Veracidad
5.0
Llegada
5.0
Ubicación
4.9
Comunicación
4.9
Calidad
4.7
Limpieza
4.7
Perfil de usuario de Luis
Luis
octubre de 2019
Great location and beautiful flat. The Cat comes and goes from Outside "Streets" all day long , when not in the apartment the Cat may sleep in your Bed. Don't get me wrong the cat is peaceful and very charm but if you are not used to pets it may discomfort you. Otherwise…
Perfil de usuario de Sue
Respuesta de Sue:
Ziggy, the cat, rarely goes into the bedrooms, so it’s a surprise to hear he slept on the beds. If bedroom doors are closed, there would be no possibility of him sleeping on a bed. Happy to hear the flat was perfect nevertheless.
octubre de 2019
Perfil de usuario de Christopher
Christopher
agosto de 2019
Sue is amazing.
Perfil de usuario de Ana
Ana
enero de 2019
Our stay was great! Grocery stores, cafes, restaurant/tavern, underground, overground and bus stations are all a few walking minutes away. Each room has its own bathroom which is nice. Make sure you're not allergic to cats- there's a very sweet one that lives there. The flat has…
Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Ryan
noviembre de 2018
Sue's place served as an amazing house for a family gathering from two continents. She provided absolutely everything that we needed and check-in, communication and the space were all perfect. If we're lucky enough to come back to London for a visit, we'll definitely look it up…
Perfil de usuario de Luis
Luis
agosto de 2018
Great location, transit friendly. Diverse district. Great food in the area. Unit was modern with absolutely no issues.
Perfil de usuario de Kathrina
Kathrina
noviembre de 2019
Lovely place! Perfect for family & groups who loves to cook.
Perfil de usuario de Linda
Linda
noviembre de 2019
Great flat, excellent location. The hosts respond very quickly to any questions you have. Excellent Experience.

Anfitrión: Sue

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en marzo de 2011
Perfil de usuario de Sue
590 evaluaciones
Verificado
Sue es un SuperAnfitriónLos SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones experimentados, con evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas a sus huéspedes.
From Wales. Self employed working in film. I'm very proud also to be an Airbnb Superhost. Myself and my co-host Laura have worked hard to achieve this with multiple listings. The reviews speak for themselves and as a guest, we will always be avaialbe during your…
Interacción con los huéspedes
I'm always available by telephone and email, but probably won't be available in person to meet as I host guests when I'm away from London. My co-host Laura lives locally and will be on hand.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Acerca de este lugar
Recuerda que, cuando te alojas con Airbnb, te hospedas en casa de otra persona.
Este es el alojamiento de Sue.
Sue
Laura ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Laura

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Llegada con por cuenta propia con candado
Llegada
A partir de las 15:00
Salida
10:00

Reglas de la casa

  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten mascotas
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Cancelaciones

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento