Apartments Ostrea Novalja aptCaska1

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

5 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Apartment is located in the town of Caska(near Novalja), along the shore, with a small beach in front of the house.Further away from Caska beach is well known Zrće beach. Apartment is equipped with air condition and SAT/TV. 1st floor,65 m2 + balcony

El lugar

Apartment for 5+1 persons
1th floor, 65 m2 + balcony
two two-bed rooms with a double bed
living room, kitchen and dining room with two additional beds
two bathrooms
balcony with table and chairs and a sea view
SAT/TV
air conditioning
WiFi internet
parking

Atención a los huéspedes

We are at your disposal 0-24h.


El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 5
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Depósito de seguridad $246
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

1. Please behave in a way that allows other guests, hosts and neighbours to rest as well. Keep the noise down after 11 p.m.
2. Other guests are allowed to visit you only with a prior approval from your host.
3. Do not use air conditioning while doors and/or windows are open.
4. Taking the furniture and fittings out of the rooms is not allowed.
5. Sitting and/or walking on the fence of balconies/terraces, as well as climbing on the roof of the house is strictly forbidden.
6. In case you are not familiar with using any of the appliances at your disposal contact your host for assistance.
7. The responsibility for the safety of your belongings, locking the apartment, and closing the windows lies solely with you.
8. Any damage or disturbance is to be reported to the host immediately, to prevent it from escalating and/or to remove any inconvenience. You will be charged for any subsequently discovered damage.
9.On the day of your departure, be sure to pack your belongings by 10.00 a.m. and then call your host over so they can join you for an inspection of the apartment.
10. Disorderly conduct of any kind will not be tolerated. The accommodation of a guest who repeatedly does not abide by the above House Rules will be unconditionally terminated and the rest of the book period will not be reimbursed.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alberto
Agosto de 2017
L'appartamento è al primo piano e ha una bellissima vista sul mare con terrazza. La posizione è ottima per accedere a Zrce Beach (10 minuti a piedi). Senza dubbio è un appartamento che consiglio a chi vuole soggiornare a Pag per vivere il divertimento delle discoteche di Zrce.

Perfil de usuario de Charles
Agosto de 2017
This appartment has the perfect location. Close to Zrce beach (10min walk) and far enough from noises to be peaceful at home. More other, the sea is at the house's feet which make the environment even more pleasant. Domagoj is a pretty nice guest. He gave us a nice welcoming and made himself very available. For me this is the perfect place to party and rest during summer in Pag

Perfil de usuario de Robin
Septiembre de 2016
Schönes Apartment im gemütlichen Caska, nur 2 Minuten bis zum Meer. Der Steg ist zwar ein bisschen in die Tage gekommen, aber zum Reinspringen tut er es auf jeden Fall. Die Kommunikation mit dem Vermieter war sehr gut und vor allem sehr schnell. Der Vermieter ist sehr hilfsbereit was die Wohnung anbelangt, aber auch wenns um Essen, Ärzte oder Fahrtrouten geht. Einziger Nachteil, wenn man zu sechst dort wohnt, ist, dass zwei in der Küche schlafen müssen. Aber da man davor meist eh beim nahegelegenen Zrce Beach feiern war, ist das auch halb so wild.

Perfil de usuario de Christian
Agosto de 2016
we had a supreme time in caska. we went to the sonus festival but actually spent most of the time by the sea and on the peer and in the water or the beautiful balcony overlooking the sea. the location is perfect, restaurants are in the vicinity and we were pretty much alone at the sea.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Agosto de 2016
Tolles Apartment mit traumhaften Meerblick. Wir haben jeden Tag auf dem Balkon gefrühstückt und sind im Meer, welches direkt am Grundstück angrenzt, schwimmen gegangen. Die Lage ist, ohne Auto o.ä. leider nicht ganz optimal, aber darüber kann man auf jeden Fall hinwegsehen. Zum Zrce Beach sind es nur 10 Minuten Fußweg, den wir aber abends meist in 20 Minuten zurückgelegt haben. ;) Musik von da drüben ist auf jeden Fall zu hören aber nicht allzu störend. Ankunft und Abreise sowie Kommunikation mit Domagoj verlief absolut supernett und angenehm. Sehr zu empfehlen, wir kommen bestimmt wieder.

Perfil de usuario de Nicolò
Agosto de 2016
Ci siamo trovati benissimo con Domagoj, è stato sempre molto gentile e disponibile ad ogni evenienza.

Perfil de usuario de Philipp
Julio de 2016
We arrived in Caska after 22 hours of driving, but Domagoj still met us at the appartement at 09:00pm. He was very friendly and told us everything we needed for our holiday. But we als stayed in contact by mobilephone, if there would je any problems with re appartement or when we need any other informations. Zrce Beach is only 10-15min away and at Night you can nearly not hear the music, so you able to have a nice sleep! The house is clean and smart and the view of the balcony is incredible!! The water is very clean and about 10m away from the appartement! All in all best House and very cool host!

Este anfitrión tiene 64 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Novalja, CroaciaSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Domagoj

Hi my name is Domagoj. I work and live in Novalja (Croatia). My hobbies are travelling and fishing. I own a boat for excurisons. I studied in Padova,Italy and I worked there for 7 year. I love trevelling so I visited many countries in Europe.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares