Menelia Cottage outside viewLoggia
Menelia Cottage
Menelia Cottage
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
8 camas
2 baños
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
8 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Located in the heart of a lovely island with idyllic beaches as well as verdant mountains,the house was restored and renovated to become a cosy residence, ideal for hosting lovers of relaxing vacations away from the main touristic streams.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 6 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Katy
Agosto de 2016
Maria was wonderful. She had fruit, cheese, and pastry waiting for us upon arrival and showed us where the house was located.

Perfil de usuario de Ramona
Agosto de 2016
We loved our stay. It felt like a home away from home. The house is full of character with interesting artefacts. It is well appointed, very clean, and has everything needed for a comfortable stay. we loved sitting out in the garden in the evenings and that majestic tree is just wonderful. The village is quiet and has amazing views. Maria does a great job to make guest feel welcome. We hope to one day visit again. We visited with family and young children in summer but with the fireplace and atmospheric surroundings I think this would also make for a fantastic winter escape!

París, FranciaSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Maria

Born in Lefkada, I am living on the abroad for the last ten years where I am working after having finished my phd studies. Amateur of trips around the world I like going back to my birth place, spending time with friends and family. Sociable and out-going I love meeting people from around the world.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Ελληνικά

El barrio

Espacios similares