1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi apartamento de jardín fresco y luminoso se encuentra en el hermoso entorno de Bronte. Estamos a sólo 5 minutos a pie de Bronte Beach. Nos aseguraremos de que su estancia en nuestra pequeña habitación individual es cómoda, impecablemente limpio, cálido y acogedor.
translated by Google

My fresh bright garden apartment is located in the beautiful surrounds of Bronte. We are only a 5 minute walk to Bronte Beach. We'll ensure your stay in our small single room is comfortable, spotlessly clean, warm and welcoming.

El lugar

Nuestra ubicación está a sólo 5 minutos a pie de la playa de Bronte, cafés, restaurantes y el famoso Bondi a Coogee a pie. Es una pequeña habitación individual, con una cómoda cama individual
translated by Google

Our location is only 5 minutes walking distance from Bronte beach, cafes, restaurants and the famous Bondi to Coogee walk-way.
It is a SMALL single room, with a comfortable single bed

Disponible para huéspedes

Disfrute de la luminosa y espaciosa sala de estar, comedor, no dude en utilizar la cocina, amplio cuarto de baño (con bañera y ducha) y disfrutar de la zona de sol todo el día jardín. La comida no está incluida, pero tengo nevera espacio y espacio de almacenamiento para que pueda guardar cualquiera de sus mercancías. Hay una lavadora si usted necesita también, esto sólo se utiliza con agua fría. Hay una lavandería local / drycleaner también (5 minutos a pie). Hay otras 2 habitaciones privadas que están ocupadas por mí y otro también alquilar / airbnb. Wifi está disponible.
translated by Google

Enjoy the light and airy living space, dining area, feel free to make use of the kitchen, spacious bathroom (with bath and shower) and enjoy the all-day-sun garden area.
Food is not included, but I have fridge space and storage space for you to store any of your goods.
There is a washing machine if you need too, this is only used with cold water. There is a local laundromat/drycleaner also (5min walk).
There are 2 other private rooms that are occupied by myself and another I also rent/airbnb.

Wifi is available.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy jubilado, aunque tenga algún día de trabajo. Me gusta mantenerme ocupado y hacer un poco de 'pottering' alrededor de la casa. Me gusta relajar por las tardes leyendo, mirando la televisión - acojo chats o soy igualmente feliz por usted tiene su propia intimidad.
translated by Google

I am retired, tho have the occasional day of work. I like to keep busy and do a bit of 'pottering' around the house.
I like to relax in the evenings by reading, watching television - I welcome chats or am equally happy for you have your own privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

La habitación disponible es una pequeña habitación individual de tamaño. Es estrecha pero cómoda.
translated by Google

The room available is a small sized single room. It is narrow but comfortable.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lavadora

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $37
Depósito de seguridad $246
Precio por fin de semana $33 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 10:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

I appreciate guests leaving shared areas as they were found, especially the bathroom and kitchen.
Cold water wash when using washing machine.
I am a single older woman, I have 5 grown children, 13 grandchildren, 2 great grandchildren, to ensure all runs smoothly with this lot I have developed certain ways of doing some little things and will share these where necessary.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

97 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Susanne
Septiembre de 2017
Meine Aufenthalt war toll! Es ist (war) mein erster Aufenthalt in Australien und meine erste Buchung mit Air B'n'B. Di ist ein sehr freundlicher Mensch! Von der Unterkunft sind es nur ca. 5 Minuten zum Strand (Bronte Beach). Einfach wunderschön! Ich kann die Unterkunft guten Gewissens weiterempfehlen!
Perfil de usuario de DianeDiane es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Diane:
Thank you Susanne re wifi I have just changed from the old service to NBN and am trying to understand it. Di
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Margaret
Septiembre de 2017
This house is wonderful The room is clean plenty of light Fantastic location just a few minutes to beautiful Bronte beach plus Di is a fabulous host she makes you feel right at home.

Perfil de usuario de Ejima
Septiembre de 2017
とても清潔感のあり居心地の良いお部屋でした。バス停や海が徒歩5分ほどのところにありとてもロケーションの良い場所でした。また、彼女はとても優しく、笑顔の素敵な方でした。

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Septiembre de 2017
Had a lovely stay with Diane. The place is exactly as described on the site, just be aware that there is a lot of stairs down to the house for carting a lot of luggage! The area was beautiful and it was really easy to get to and from the city and it was very close to the amazing Bronte beach. Diane is a lovely host and made me feel very welcome and at home. I loved my stay there and would definitely stay again if I was to return to Sydney!

Perfil de usuario de Reade
Agosto de 2017
A nice affordable place to leave your luggage and sleep...easy to get around Sydney via the bus stop nearby...close to Bondi beach and easy to get to Bondi Junction via the regular busses. Diane is a kind and lovely hostess. Bronte beach cafes are perfect for breakfast on the beach.

Perfil de usuario de Erin
Agosto de 2017
Di is a really lovely woman that I was glad I got to meet! Her place is nice and clean, and I loved the decoration. It has a great location in the middle of the coastal walk with easy access to loads of beaches/bays. It is an easy enough journey into town and she provided me with an opal card to make this even easier. I recommend staying here to see a really chilled out and beautiful part of Sydney, with a warm and welcoming host!

Perfil de usuario de Louise
Agosto de 2017
It was a lovely peaceful stay with an informative host. Very enjoyable to enjoy bronte and bondi

Se registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de DianeDiane es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi there,
A wee bit about me: I have lived most of my life in Auckland, New Zealand until moving to Sydney in 2001 to be closer to my children and grandchildren. I am a real homebody and have not travelled too much so really enjoy being able to meet and host travellers.
I work as a Nanny part time and really love my work. I have five grown children and 13 grandchildren, you could say, looking after and guiding children has been (and continues to be) a huge part of my life! Working part time has allowed me to try some new things like strength training and yoga!! I am really loving these new experiences.
I would love to welcome you to share my home from which to discover/visit Sydney. Please understand that this is my permanent home, these are my neighbors, and I value my day to day living experience here. If you are going to send a request for a booking, please have a completed profile, photo and verifications in place. It matters to me who you are and who I allow into my home. Thank you,
Diane.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares